Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Param Sundari opens well
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Cannot decide who is most annoying
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Ijja-jjat hai
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Unseen bollywood pics
Amaal has a message for his Phansss 😇
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
CID episode 75 - 30th August
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
Originally posted by: Nandiniraizaada
How does it matter?
As if no one has been 50 before him?Shahrukh Khan, Amir Khan and Salmaan all are approaching 50. So what?Every one reaches 50 if they live right?
Originally posted by: Nandiniraizaada
this person was being sarcastic, but yes if we love someone then there age doesnt matter. We love AS at 44 and we will continue to do so when he is 50 and beyond
and more thing to the poster of this derogatory thing on FBthe lines on the face dont matter if you really admire someone.
Originally posted by: gadhadada
Ohhh, it's not a matter He turn to 40/50 or any number... He is a great actor, master of expressions, no one have any doubt abt that...age is a Personal matter as we CIDiens or ADITIYANS or all Sincere ppl like us did not indulge such stuff...Dunt take these stuff seriously...ans did not bother abt it BACCHA...big B is crossing 60 but what matters, his Skills, Talent na...Just calm...Praise UR Celebs as U like yes but with Style...After all DITYA SHIRIVASTAV is a versatile Actor na and a Kind Person...Try to follow Him not on some Sarcastic Fans path...
Originally posted by: priya_adilover
i tried to google it and share the link but this mad fellow is just not ready to listern to any1 he is ready to change google also by increasing aditya's age by +7 years.i was unable to control my laugh as well as anger! poor fellow!!
A man who needs no introduction, Aditya Srivastava is the King of our Hearts. The loyal TV and Internet viewers of CID know him as Senior
https://youtu.be/KU_QzX0fbQo?si=lSru7Z9Qc9-hsiCr I loved how politely yet bluntly Daya sir stated that ACP's shoes are impossible to fill and...