astonish thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
All the best Shreya😊

Good Morning Everyone 😊 I am changing myself..and as a part of it.. I woke up at 9:30 today... 1 and a half hour early 😃 And I am gonna have Breakfast.. I think its after 5 years I am having breakfast 😃 When my parents come to know this.. They will get shocked 😆

Have a nice day everyone and me too 😛
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Thanks Asto.

You know my mom never lets me leave home without breakfast. She says you can skip everything but breakfast. 😛
Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Im toh on the verge of dozing off during lecture ... isloye whatsapp,IF,FB !!
misha.as thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Good morning everyone. Have a good day
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Originally posted by: Bhavanab

Im toh on the verge of dozing off during lecture ... isloye whatsapp,IF,FB !!

Hehe...I do the same. When a lecture is boring I go on Twitter and IF. 😆
Minionite thumbnail

Team Silver Trio

Thanks Misha. 😃

Okay now bye bye from my side guys. Ab toh kaal sidha interview ke baad hi milenge. 😉
astonish thumbnail
@Vis @Shreya I never liked breakfast ... early morning,,... forcibally eat and waste time while you are getting late to college .. office etc... Its better to catch some more sleep than have breakfast 😛

anyways... atleast i am trying to change.. lets see how many days will this last😆
Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Even i dont eat breakfast .,. At times eat chole chawal in coll. But otherwise nothig ... direct eat lunch ... actually unless i feel like im hungry i wont eat anything ,.
astonish thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhavanab

Even i dont eat breakfast .,. At times eat chole chawal in coll. But otherwise nothig ... direct eat lunch ... actually unless i feel like im hungry i wont eat anything ,.

Same with me... I feel eating is such a timewaste... and boring task... I don't skip lunches.. but... many a times.. i have only lunch... no breakfast... no dinner and the next day too only lunch 😆

But... kya kare.. kabhi kabhie life mein changes na aaye.. toh boring ho jaatha hai.. isliye.. cooking... eating many times in a day 😆 this is the change i brought.. iske baad when i become fat...i'll stop this and start working out for a change 😆
visrom thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
I can now understand why you both are Size 0...