Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Dunno about any old woman but I'm stunned and awed by that pic of ACP SIr ... he's looking really charming and stylish 😍 .. lovely cap Deba !!
deepikabanerjee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
ok, I will quit using the imaginary old woman as a fence and admit that I myself was knocked down and left 😍 but thought saying that would be wrong for a man old enough to be my grandad😆
aditya_crazy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepiika

wonderful..he is looking very impressive and charming...😃...I think elderly women can go into a swoon on seeing this one😉

Yes Deepika...GP is looking smokingly handsome and royal.⭐️😛
Awesome pic.👏
gayatri thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
wow nic photo acp sir was 2 gd n handsme in ths
Bhavanab thumbnail
Ok ... here are 2 pics ... Saleem Ghazi celebrating his birthday.

See Adi sir .. I like his shirt here ... he looks awsome without that coat of his !!

and even Daya sir and Freddy sir look cool 😃

visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hmmm...good...it means they are going to be together in one bureau scene at least...kya haalat hai. The episode which I just saw on TV (case of the Bloody Trail???) had duo together throughout the investigation and it was not a phasao episode or a strato episode. It was a pure investigative episode...I loved it.
Edited by visrom - 13 years ago
Bhavanab thumbnail
it's all about the batallion ..
the team seemed compact and perfect ...
it's a huge army now ... and that's why duo not much ... wish we could get back to the nice compact team again ...
Bhavanab thumbnail
Busy Busy Busy ...
look at Adi sir and ACP sir ... lage hai phone pe ... and Daya sir sun ne mein !!

All smiles !! I love the way Adi sir's standing here !!!

Edited by Bhavanab - 13 years ago
Chiinnu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Does this reminds the 'Pastry eating competition'? 😆

Bhavanab thumbnail
Here's a pic from some party the team attended (sorry if posted earlier) ... for a change we see someone else also coming outside !!!