zerry123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for opening this thread Drilabh... it's a way of getting to know fellow CIDians 👍🏼

Apart from obsessing over CID, I am currently obsessing over my fashion designing classes which I'm really loving! And I think I'm turning into a workaholic because of my passion for those classes! All I think of doing is my assignments..., If I'm done with my assignments I start practicing what has been taught...It's crazy...rather, I'm going crazy hehe

Kay other than that, I'm a huge Harry Potter fan, Twilight fan(rather Edward Cullen fan), I love playing "the sims 3"(a video game) whenever I have the time. And I'm also obsessed with fantasy fiction...can't get enough of them...

I can't help it but I get obsessed with things quite easily...and once I'm into something, I can't get out of it 😛
Vedika.Kapoor thumbnail
making VMs, writing FFs, dancing, painting and reading watching movies.
Edited by Vedika126 - 15 years ago
m_kal2011 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
My hobbies are reading, listening music, painting, traveling.
JP22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
It's really good that most of the IF members also taking interest in various thing...actually aaj kal sab dusronka manana hein CID ke siva hum sochate hi nahi...actually Due to CID only we are taking interest in many things-for example writing stories and making poems...there are so many CIDN's who never ever thought of this...but love for CID made them Creative...Helped to explored their hidden talents..but our parents and other never understad this.
Edited by jiya1 - 15 years ago
Shagnika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hmmm...other than CID the first thing that comes to my mind is SRK. 😃I do anything and everything about Him. 😃Apart from that, i love chatting! I dont say so, my phone bill says so! 😆 listening to music- any form, but yes will go for all time bollywood songs...
I love dancing! Specially miss those days wheni used to be a performer!!
Next on the list comes watchin tv! Chaahe kuch bhi other than daily soaps. If nothing, then just changing channels for sometime! I am a sports lover- but not my al time passion. Actually depends on my mood. 😃
laat but not the least,i love eating and sleeping.my favourite pasttime. Getting lost in my own world once in a while is also part of Me! 😊
reading books- detective and love stories(rarely).. Are also okkay at times!
Basically thats all about me.i get addicted to some things and people very easily and so getting scoldings from parents is also a roj ki baat! 😆 😆 Its true that whatever i like,whoever i like, my parents hate them! So its obvious that i defend my love and end up fighting.that takes some of the time in a day! 😆
monika21 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
apart from c.i.d. i love music.. singing, cooking, making pencil sketches...these are my hobbies actually...nd like the comedy shows .. tarak mehta, lapataganj... nd some good movies.. h.p. (all parts)... etc..😊
Edited by monika21 - 15 years ago
visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shagnika

reading books- detective and love stories(rarely).. Are also okkay at times!

@Shagnika....seedha bol na M & B padhti hai.... 😉
Edited by visrom - 15 years ago
JP22 thumbnail
It's big secret...don't ask
visrom thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Either you are all really kids OR you are trying to pull my leg.

JP22 thumbnail
Visrom we were kidding yaar..plz don't mind