Why do they question rudely???

Ms.SK thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail + 6

I have noticed most of the time when questiioning for the first time the team speak rudely to the suspects or witnesses. I had to write this time after watching last fridays show "CID Under Fire". Sachine and Vivek went to the florist and the way Sachin started questioning the florist in a very rude manner really got to me. Could be it is normal practice in India but definitely not in UK thats for sure. The way he spoke to the florist I assure you he would not have got away that easily in UK. Ya agree that if they think the suspect is hiding some information then they can speak with authority BUT not staright away. Would appreciate your comments in justifying their rudeness.

swetha2010 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4
I agree, hate the way sachin interrogates
Shagnika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
None of the Trio speak rudely to ppl while interrogating at one go.. Unless he or she is their prime suspect! While interrogting to ppl like the florist man, one shudnt b rude at all! That was useless of sachin! Just showing off his so called authority! The florist man was from no angle the suspect! He was someone who cud just help them proceed wid their investigation! But after all its sachin! He is authorised to do anything n everything! 😡
sunnyp1414 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Actually Sachin over reacts so it sounds rude. He is not relax at this moment I think really excited about something.
bhinder.thind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shagnika

None of the Trio speak rudely to ppl while interrogating at one go.. Unless he or she is their prime suspect! While interrogting to ppl like the florist man, one shudnt b rude at all! That was useless of sachin! Just showing off his so called authority! The florist man was from no angle the suspect! He was someone who cud just help them proceed wid their investigation! But after all its sachin! He is authorised to do anything n everything! 😡

Anytime to Anyone Be Careful
bhinder.thind thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunnyp1414

Actually Sachin over reacts so it sounds rude. He is not relax at this moment I think really excited about something.

Excited about having something jadu ki chadi jisse freddy 13 saal se nahi dhoondh paya aur isne 2 maheene se bhi kam time main dhundh kar ghuma bhi di ..and guess what Fireworks pe voh kam bhi kar gayi
JP22 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
when he was shouting on that filower seller tab usake dil mein ye aaya hoga...

Mein bechra bina sahara

Tere data per mein hun haara

kya tera hein eradha

mein huva aadha

kyo muzape hi nishana tune saadha

jeet. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
they have to interrogate rudely or else crminal wont b caught evr!! n d normal police does dat evn worser!!
ujs30 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
agreed with u. but ACP, abhi and daya never speak to anyone in rude manner unless it is necessary. they speaks not rudely. u can say they speaks strictly. that too when other person hide something. but agreed in sachin's part. he always talk in rudely way. the way in which he interrogate flowerist was like 😡. i wish i could pulled him from tv screen and slapped him for behaving like this. that's why i dont like him. he believe he is a super cop in compare to abhi and daya.😡
jeet. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ujs30

agreed with u. but ACP, abhi and daya never speak to anyone in rude manner unless it is necessary. they speaks not rudely. u can say they speaks strictly. that too when other person hide something. but agreed in sachin's part. he always talk in rudely way. the way in which he interrogate flowerist was like 😡. i wish i could pulled him from tv screen and slapped him for behaving like this. that's why i dont like him. he believe he is a super cop in compare to abhi and daya.😡

he isnt super cop ,,he is A SUPER GADHA!!...n overacts too much!! with his foolish dialogues!! 😡 😡 😡