Signature campaign - Page 13

Poll

Are you all ready to participate in a signature campaign?

Login To Vote

Shagnika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cheenti

The topic 😊 What to write.

arre nahi yaar....we are just asking for some suggestions from everyone for the tag line...not many ppl will participate in this for sure.till now, sunny, sneha and didobhav are working on this.. there is no need of a poll for this small issue... anyways, if we dont come up wid something satisfactory we can always cancel the idea of having a tag line..cos we already have a letter along wid the poster....NO OFFENCE INTENDED, but its useless flooding the forum wid new threads for no reason at all!!!
Shagnika thumbnail

Originally posted by: cheenti

I have another idea: Lets send them a few stories 😊 so that they get some ideas.

i wonder if thats possible this time itself...cos, our motto is to GET back the olden days....and sending them stories from here..i dnno what will they think..how will they take all this.. what do others say? well, i will leave this issue wid others....give ur suggestions guys....cheenti has given an idea, what do u'll say abt it?
sneh. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Guys I dont think this is a good idea, we want them to improve yaar on themselves like they were eariler, and how long can we provide them wid stories they have their creative department for that isnt it? what other say?
Shagnika thumbnail

Originally posted by: sneha_fighter

Guys I dont think this is a good idea, we want them to improve yaar on themselves like they were eariler, and how long can we provide them wid stories they have their creative department for that isnt it? what other say?

thats exactly what i meant...
Edited by Shagnika - 15 years ago
Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
sneha great yaar i liked it a lot and 4 liners are perfect i'll add it somehow
cid-cop thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
those four lines posted by Sneha di are really good. I think we should add them
Sending stories written by forum members is not a good idea, its like telling them we have better story writers than you
instead, we could invite themm to take a look at the forums(if they have not been doing so yet)
Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
this poster is just a request to them to get back the olden days stories we just want to give our opinion so if we send them our stories it'll be just too much it'll look as if we r asking them too much and even our basic wishes won't be fulfilled so just the poster no stories according to me
Shagnika thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shagnika

We have recieved 14 signatures till now....

Sunny
    Visrom
    Cheenti
    Zerry
    Divyamhtre
    Brosder
    Shagnika
    Sneha
    Didobhav
    Another member
    akki_rockstar
    Jiya
    Devashri
    Debayon
Expecting many more..... so plss send them.

where is drilabh, somu, puri, ramya, bhinder..and many more???😕
Edited by Shagnika - 15 years ago
cid-cop thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
how about Prabha Di? "Will she be back before the poster is ready? or should we just right her name in place of her signature, I mean we know that she is also supporting this idea,right
Shagnika thumbnail

Originally posted by: dayabi

how about Prabha Di? "Will she be back before the poster is ready? or should we just right her name in place of her signature, I mean we know that she is also supporting this idea,right

no no..she will be back soon..and we need to wait for her nayways, cos she will write the letter....so we will wait for her..