NIGHT STAYY 27.2
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: PAK vs SL,Super 8🏏
Kya Rishta tyar hai ek aur leap lene ko? -SBS
Holi special promo
MAIRA HELPS MUKTI 28.2
Professional setback continues. Dp now out of The White Lotus
Alia Bhatt (for Gucci) & Diana Penty - at the Milan Fashion Week
US, Israel attack Iran : Trump announces ‘major combat operations’🔥
Yes, I am able to view it without logging in...just checked.Originally posted by: prabhanarayan
WOW those were sweetones, though I can't recollect the last two but I feel like I have seen something like that. I hope I get to see.
Whats the first scene you have posted, I am at work and the site is blocked. Is it the scene you posted sometime back, Daya Sir Blushing? Please give a short desciption of it please.
It was the blushing scene.Originally posted by: prabhanarayan
No no the problem is not with your link. In my office all video sharing site are blocked. Whats that scene?
Hi All,
There are a few scenes which I love...not the entire episode, but just a small pieceof conversation or facial expressions. Pls post your favourite scenes here for all to enjoy.I'll start with some of mine.1. No words to express.....just watch. I have posted this before.http://www.esnips.com/doc/f49b2adc-c20a-4dbd-811f-2495a6808160/CID2. The scene where ACP, Abhijeet and Daya sing in the bureau. (Yeh phool chaman)3. I don't remember the episode...there was one scene where Daya and Abhijeet were checking the shirt of a dead person, and Abhijeet sniffs at the sleeve and says that the person works in a bakery. ACP asks him how he found this and Abhijeet says that he loves to eat pastries. The ACP gives him a glare and an embarrassed Abhijeet covers up saying that he goes to the gym and burns the extra calories.4. There is one episode where Abhijeet gets angry with the ACP and walks out. (Don't remember the episode name again) Then ACP sends Daya to bring Abhijeet back...it was a nice scene between Daya and Abhijeet...Daya says 'I know you are angry with the ACP, but he has asked me not to come back without you. So at least return to the bureau for my sake as I want to keep my job'.More to follow...in the meantime - your posts, please.
By 2nd scene you mean wher they sing together??? Thats from Yeh Phool Chaman Main Kaisa Khila case.Originally posted by: Panchi-fanRamya
the 2nd scene is frm the case whr Muskaan is kidnapped rite? that ws indeed a gr8 episode!
Originally posted by: Panchi-fanRamya
the 2nd scene is frm the case whr Muskaan is kidnapped rite? that ws indeed a gr8 episode!