hmmm me try to do tonite and send it tommorow
-x-Riddles-x- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
So will I...
But I say that everyday anyway 😳
179123 thumbnail
Star yaar, i am sorry i will not be able to participate..i know its just a game but it bring back old memories that are quite hurtful, that is why i am not participating... 😳 😳
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -x-Riddles-x-

I keep telling my self,
Do it today! Do it today!

>.< But I STILL havent got round to it!
God help meeeeee!🤢

oh come on ridzz i know u will be able to do it😃

okay here hun...check out... i posted this in say what thread for Pinkz and pmd Starry this too....

there was a cezanne khan competition at Kzk and we had to write love letters...😳
if u see those entries u will know what i meant with uniqueness design etcšŸ˜‰
Cezanne Khan Comp Task 1 - Please VOTE!

so u can see how to write a love letter and then include a song and a poem in it and u are done ji..😃
-x-Riddles-x- thumbnail
xP And the song.. it has to be a hindi one right...?
Cant be english... or french, or german etc šŸ˜›
Kay.Gi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wooow i got a briilinat idea ...but got to see if i can do it first 😳

thanxz gracy
Star_on_earth thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SweetAngel18

Star yaar, i am sorry i will not be able to participate..i know its just a game but it bring back old memories that are quite hurtful, that is why i am not participating... 😳 😳

oh i m so sorry bout that😳....n its ok....😃

-x-Riddles-x- thumbnail
Ok Questions...!

a) Is there a limit of lines in the Poem?
b) Can the song please be an english one?
😳
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -x-Riddles-x-

Ok Questions...!

a) Is there a limit of lines in the Poem?
b) Can the song please be an english one?
😳

no hun..you can decide the length/style/language of your poem..but it should be original..i mean no copying plz

and yes the song can be english/ hindi etc ..any language u want
-x-Riddles-x- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gracella

no hun..you can decide the length/style/language of your poem..but it should be original..i mean no copying plz

and yes the song can be english/ hindi etc ..any language u want

Ok I wrote this 'shairy' thing... But Im soooo proud of it😃

And i thought of the song as well... but havent done anythin.. ANYTHIN on the letter OR the question... Does the letter have to be addressed to someone... cuz like Id do Zac Efron but then people'd kno it was yours truly x]]!😳

Edited by sweethoney06 - 17 years ago