lotus2007 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Oh hi Rida!!!!!!!!I also miss these days very much!!!!!!!!!😭😭😭That was great naa!!!!!!!when 4 of us used to chat together!!!!!!!!!!!!😭
I dont know when I would be able to come online as before!!!!!!!!Im quite busy now!!!!!sorry!!!😳

Lotus.😉
-x-Riddles-x- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
...ok
But when u do... uve gotta PM ME FIRST(cuz im just so sweet n adorable 😛 ) ...
Miss u so much<33
Uve been gone for z0nks.. 🤢
lotus2007 thumbnail
Sure sweety I will PM you firs of all!!!!!!!!!!!!coz you are to sweet!!!!!!!right???????!!!!!!happy??????!!!!!!! 😃👏😆OK bye!see you soon!!!!!!!!😊

Lotus.😉
fly2me thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lotus2007

Missing you toooo Lara!!!!!!!and all of you guys!!!!!!!!!!but I really dont get time for internet at all!!!!!!as before!!!!!!!!😭😳jubh bhi time milta hai I do visit CC!!!!!!!!really!!!!!!!😃

Lotus.😉

why??...whay u don't get time??

lotus2007 thumbnail
coz im busy all day working and halping mom at home!and buse with university!!!!!!!to much work to do!!!!!!!!!thats why!!!!!!!

Lotus.😉
fly2me thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lotus2007

coz im busy all day working and halping mom at home!and buse with university!!!!!!!to much work to do!!!!!!!!!thats why!!!!!!!

Lotus.😉

but it's the holidays yaar!.😆

TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Miss Candy

I'm not reading the entire thing... and u can't make me. 😛

but yes. i did leave. then i came back 'cause i was missed. 😛 u r lucky that it's the season or esle i would hav went hidding again...

wat's new? well i still work (with no pay mind u) ... but! i was offered other jobs with pay (can i say $8 per hr 😉 ) but i said no... sadly... i can't drive... well not by law anyways..... but! i'll soon get me a car!!! 😃 can't wait!!

btw.... i'm now an american!!! 😊

that's alll that's new... oh and many babies were born!! (soo cuuuuttteee.) don't worry none of them r mine. 😛

arrey Jess..if u have read the firts page..then it's okay ..u are present😉
acha acha..dhanya hogaye hum..that u came and darshaan diye hume😆😆😆

wow u will get a car soon..that mean i don't have to call u Choti now..u are not choti anymore😉

congrats you are american now👏👏...and yaar ..i thought u were going to shock us that one of the new born babies was yours😆😆😆

-misha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Gracella

arrey yaar stop crying..dil pe mat le yaar...maine aise hi keh diya..i know u are sweet and not mean😆😆

yayyyy! Thankyou!😆
-misha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Gracella

😆Sapna tum nahin sudhrogi yaar😆

mujhe paatha tha!😆

well, I'm waiting for your next shaadii...looking forward to the invitation but who's going to be the dulha?😳
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
hehe Mishu...kahaan thi tum..? u were missing again 😉

and of course u are sweet 😉 u are my friend nah 😆