TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: kal-el

quit sucking up to her, saira knows i have her best interests at heart and i have already explained about the mix up, besides shewas one of the originals, she will side with me and sam will never side with you i cn garuntee it

nice try though

get ready gracy you and sapu are gonna get it from sam 😆

hehe you actually think Sapna and me will get scared now...??😆 Keep dreaming paagal😆

and abt siding...we will see😉
149722 thumbnail
Hehe Sapna, there had to be a villain in the fairy tale story... 😆 Actually a gang of sweet villains.😳😆

Saira and Israa... most welcome! A car to ourselves. Okay, are we gonna go to a driving school or learn driving by experimenting? 😛 Disclaimer - not responsible for any accident. 😳
stylishgal thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey guyz. its been a long time but im so not leaving. im still in here 😊
*~Sapna~* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
so Grace di...do u have any plan? 😉
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
yep i do have a plan...actually a very good one..when do u want to start... 😉
cool_pooja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey.. No no im nt another daughter.. Aree im nug bhayya's one n only sis and all of urs phophi!! So hello to all of u n be gud 2 me! 😆 And gracy bhabhi.. Nice to cya here!
Miss Candy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I'm still in. 😆

busy bee. 😉
TrustYourSelf thumbnail

Originally posted by: cool_pooja

Hey.. No no im nt another daughter.. Aree im nug bhayya's one n only sis and all of urs phophi!! So hello to all of u n be gud 2 me! 😆 And gracy bhabhi.. Nice to cya here!

hehe i thought u were going to become nug's daughter😆😆
waisey aww since when is Hrithik ur Bhaiiya..?😉
fly2me thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kal-el

as for sapu and lara and gracy try what you want sam's back and she will kick your behinds 😆

hi,

i believe that sam will not do that! will u sam???

and ya nug everybody are not like u, u know, kicking others!!!😆😆😛

-Lara😊

kal-el thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
chalo dekhte hain,

ok girls its good to see you all slowly appearing,
i just realised vinu is our neighbour so he must be married to mrs gomes our neighbour 😆