366791 thumbnail
😆😆 Nicely done jee, i took at it as which month has only 28 days, next time will read the q properly 🤓 😆
Technically i was right too because you said MONTH which is singular and the answer was plural 😆
Edited by Aaliyah01 - 15 years ago
.PINK. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: thambu

Awwwww.... ❤️ LUV you too Lina jee 🤗 hope you had enjoyed all the chocolates ... but I din't get anything from you badle mein jee 😆

Jee tussi kya chahiye???
I will give anything to u if I can🤗
thambu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Aaliyah01

😆😆 Nicely done jee, i took at it as which month has only 28 days, next time will read the q properly 🤓 😆

Technically i was right too because you said MONTH which is singular and the answer was plural 😆

but I din't mention ONLY .....😆 din't you notice that .... btw, If I had asked you Months there won't be any logic in the question....

so this one is a kind of test made by me on a psychology student 🤣
thambu thumbnail

Originally posted by: rkmnsg

Jee tussi kya chahiye???
I will give anything to u if I can🤗

hmmmmm..... 😆😆😆 gussa tho nahi hogi na jee ? EK Muawhhh de do jee 😉🤣
366791 thumbnail

but I din't mention ONLY .....😆 din't you notice that .... btw, If I had asked you Months there won't be any logic in the question....

so this one is a kind of test made by me on a psychology student 🤣

I didnt notice hence why i said ill read the q properly next time 😆 Anymore psychology tests youd like to perform? 😛😆
.PINK. thumbnail

hmmmmm..... 😆😆😆 gussa tho nahi hogi na jee ? EK Muawhhh de do jee 😉🤣

🤣🤣Mwahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh🤣🤣🤣
thambu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aaliyah01

I didnt notice hence why i said ill read the q properly next time 😆 Anymore psychology tests youd like to perform? 😛😆

ohh no not now jee 🤣 lol... 😆 you got aware of my questions .... next time when you have completely forgotten about this test ....
thambu thumbnail

Originally posted by: rkmnsg

🤣🤣Mwahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh🤣🤣🤣

Awwwwww.... what a sweet one jee thankzzz with hugs 🤗 keep it up jee 😉😆🤣
366791 thumbnail

ohh no not now jee 🤣 lol... 😆 you got aware of my questions .... next time when you have completely forgotten about this test ....

I should have remembered you like to trick people jee 😆 Will try my best to try and remember now 😉😛😆
.PINK. thumbnail
lol thankzz Thambu jee na!!
so wat u and Aaliyah jee talking about?