thambu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
nope.... but I am happy to note that you are strictly against spamming...but how far is it correct ? 😆

do you know .... where is jhoomri talaiyya ?
amEn.aaMir thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
no.. hey did u know i really like Main aur mrs Khanna
thambu thumbnail
lol..then go and watch the movie buddy.... if already watched ....then watch it again and again until you get bored of watching it 🤣

Do you know I din't yet see the movie even though my wiffy acted in it ?
amEn.aaMir thumbnail
really?which wiffy?karina or freida?
did u know mai or mrs khanna is 2 hours movie
coolchillzzz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
wow.....thts rare 4 a bollywood movie
k....did u know tht in certain engg colleges mobile phones r banned even in the hostel 😡 😡
Tabi_tabbsum thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
really
next:did u know thd cc is da best forum
Edited by Tabi_tabbsum - 15 years ago
thambu thumbnail
yup.... do you mean cc as chat club ?

do you know cc is the short form for both chit chat and chat club ?
amEn.aaMir thumbnail
woow thambu jee i didn't know thats
heheh joke apart..
did u know dpl is very gud show
thambu thumbnail
yup.... I like this reality show...... arshad warsi is a tuff judge wat say ?

did you know that I posted a message in "ye rishta kya kahlaata hai" ?
fly2me thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
no. i had no idea...lol!

did you know i am posting in this section after a longggggg time...haha!