☺️☺️☺️
☺️

🥳 🥳🥳 🥳🥳 🥳🥳 🥳🥳 🥳🥳 🥳🥳 🥳🥳 🥳🥳 🥳🥳 🥳🥳 🥳🥳 🥳🥳 🥳🥳🥳 🥳
🥳
🥳

😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

Cant Wait to Join the Rockerz Group 😉😆 !!

Thanks to all, for Making IF the Most Enjoyable Place for me 🤗 !!
I Seriously Treasure to be a part of IF and for being a Friend of U all !!

Love Ya

Varnita

Edited by Varnita. - 13 years ago

Piya26 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Congo Varni !!
U r So fast yar, Abhi in april in became active in IF and a dazzler so soon 😲 !! wowww u have seriously got a hang of IF, and I can c ur love for the friends here and seems like u have forgot ur old fb friends 😉, hehe just kidding...i know u never forget someone once u become his/her frnd and i know U love me a lottt😉 ,,,

anyways congrats honey...LOVE U TONS ❤️
chsweety22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
bhakti2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
👏
🥳

Arrey wah Varnita dear!! Congos to you for your new being dazzler! You brighten up all IF so much - dazzler is the perfect name for you!

Soon you will be rocker! Chak de!
Varnita. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Piya26

Congo Varni !!

U r So fast yar, Abhi in april in became active in IF and a dazzler so soon 😲 !! wowww u have seriously got a hang of IF, and I can c ur love for the friends here and seems like u have forgot ur old fb friends 😉, hehe just kidding...i know u never forget someone once u become his/her frnd and i know U love me a lottt😉 ,,,

anyways congrats honey...LOVE U TONS ❤️

Thanks Sweetheart 🤗 !!
Ahh I know I m So Fast 😉😆 and in no Time I will Join Rockerz...Just Wait and Watch 😉 !!
And yup offcoarse, i m So Addicted to IF that i Dont even think of Leaving it...and Yes My friends over here r the Main Reason of it Because I no more Care abt the Rankings and all 🤔 !!
OMG How Dare u think that I can Forget abt FB 😡, It is Equally important and Dear to me because it too has Given me Wonderful frnds Like U ananya etc etc !! So Just Dont u dare think like Dat, I love all my Friends 🤗 !!
Varnita. thumbnail

Thanku So Much Dear, This is Really So sweet of u 🤗 !!

btw, What is ur name...???
Varnita. thumbnail

Aww Thanks Yar, Love ya 🤗

Btw, What is Happenning on FB now a Days ??.😆
Varnita. thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhakti2

👏

🥳

Arrey wah Varnita dear!! Congos to you for your new being dazzler! You brighten up all IF so much - dazzler is the perfect name for you!

Soon you will be rocker! Chak de!

Aww Thanks Bhakti, thanku So Much Dear 🤗 !!
I Seriously love Reading ur Comments, they have Something spl Dont know What 😉 ! thanks for ur Wishes Dear, And yes i too Waiting to Join Rockerz 😉 !!

btw, How r U ?? I think very less Time must be Remaining for the Good news, isnt it 😉??
chsweety22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Varnita.

Thanku So Much Dear, This is Really So sweet of u 🤗 !!

btw, What is ur name...???

kya yaar
u dont even knw my name??

lol

i m sai...from hyderabad
u from?
AshleyAngelena thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Congratulation Varnita Di
I'm Trying To Be A Goldie Soon I Will Be Goldie...
Congrats Again, Soon you will be Rockerz...

By: Sonia

Edited by AshleyAngelena - 13 years ago