anusha34 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Heena for the VIDEO LINK. u always do a great job. the promo was awesome!!!! the kids are looking cute!!! avina looks awesome dev and radhika!!! counting the days 4 cb2! once thnx heena🤗🤗
lux123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hey thnx a lot dear thnx so mch omg wt a promo luv bth the pairs cho chweet😍
-ChanChan- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Oh My God..... loved the promo...
august123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
interesting promo. let the magic begins.....
misti73 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: chalhov

I saw that many times before I went to bed so was 100 % sure that Heenas version will be there on the forum as I sent her a mesage.😉😆 and she sent me back that she posted it. I have been here many times but this is the 1st time you saw me.

Ahh so you got up again to again watch it.😉 Chalo theek hai.I mean you watched it many times before going to bed, then you watched it again many times when you got up............but you got up na from ninni to watch it.😉
Edited by misti73 - 14 years ago
anu17 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
wow Rad is so much beautiful cute....
AviNA is the best couple I have ever seen...wow
they made for each other yaar ...
thanks for the video heena
Tilashini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
OMG ! *Jaw drops*.....lol..thanks alot heena...
ChinadollTwo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks Heena! I love this particular promo ... It sparked my interest again and as Misti said, I hope Zee/PH delivers! I also hope to see the Magic of Dev & Radhika all over again !
fatssrilanka thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 2
Wow! Thnx ,Heena for the link. The promo is absolutely mindblowing. The younger RaDev are so cute. No words to describe AVINA. Both of them look great together.Hope they revive the same magic & chemistry once again in CB2.
lavalina thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
thks a lot heena di u r z best...........................