Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
Saiyaaara spoof
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Let's Discuss Abhir
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Jobless Poddars
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
24 years of Ajnabee
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
OK Here we start every week or day new questions about the show..and will discuss about it...plus our daily chats...
What will be the next move of BB, Virat and Rohan?
they will try to find radh and may also try to kill devWill Dev be able to go to Purohit bhavan without anyone noticing him?
yes and he will return sound safeWhat will Barkha do now?She has trapped herself badly now...
may be bharka will say that she is senior of radh or some story againWill RaDev will be able to expose Trimurti..(BB, Virat & Rohan)..?
yeah for sureWill DDjee be cured by this week and announces Dev as RP.?
hope so and as bharka geve anti dose also he will be cured for sureLets start chuttter-putter on these questions and share our views and thoughts...😃
yeap you are right,it is so soon for dev to be RP
I wondering is it not too soon for Dev to become RP I feel he is not ready. Maybe it will be only be announced and he will become later a RP.
Originally posted by: -pratyasha-
I can not stand this mother son duo of Rohan and badma.They are getting on my nerves now.I just want to see badma's face when Dev will be declared as the future RP.
I really want everyone to know how evil Maheswari is what she has done too Dadaji for 12 years long. Viraat and Rohan can become baddies, they are doing good. After today I want Dadaji to get better and become RP. And see scene's between Dev and Dadaji.