I think the person that is leaking the information to the terrorist group is the Defense Minister himself He knew about Mission Bhallar and the...
it hasn't said how abhi and shika met and when she became obsesed about him. all we know is that they are engaged
ITS SAMRAD
hmmm didnt u jus make a similar topic? n btw...its samrat not samrad
i saw cha today and i think that isha is on a secret mission and she has been set up so that everyone thinks she is the gaddar. because she said...
Okay I couldn't stop laughing at the chase in the jungle. On one end we have Farhan opening the gate and letting Isha in. In one corner we
As it was the last episode of the year, kya treat tha! Edited by queenkumar - 2008-01-01T22:38:38Z
Happy New Year !....God bless u all
I think Isha would want to throw a party right about now since she has finally been proven innocent! What say? Let's throw a party for the love...
The Nominees for Best Thappad King are: A:Abhi B:Veer And the Award for Best Thappad goes to... ABHI -pic from picture gallery(thnx to
Isha is not Gaddar, she is just being framed. Someone else from the Hawks is Gaddar for sure, now who could it be, any guesses! Its nto...
Man i felt bad for Abhi today, Shikha calls him and he is with Sam at base. He picks up the phone away from Sam and talks to Shikha and after
Today isha is cleared, now there is someone else in the hawks whos is actually helping the terrorists. i think that they gonna point towards...
she is really gettin on my nerves every time just coming in between abhis job an between sameera and abhi i fel like killing her lol becos of
does anyone think that isha might have some sort of majbooi that might be the reason she is going against her team? because i think that...
I must say that when Sam was promising Sapna that if Abhi confesses his love then nothing in the world can tear them apart was a fantastic
What Should Abhi Do? Luv Payal
wat do u guys think???
im not mad..but watchin shikha this way i will def go mad!! she makes me laugh...she is one hilarious character after farhan!! todays...
Ok ....frm todayz episode we all r clear tht abhi will confess luv first! cuz its sam's condition tht she wont tell him unless he confess it to...
Today when Shikha was saying all these rude things to Sameera, Abhi slapped her! I'm so happy!! Finally, Abhi proved his love He protected Sam...
Oh man poor Shikha, chata laga doh baar bechari ko! She got slapped by Abhi then her dad and then she was holdin the wrong cheek, the gal in
Look at this pic guys, I couldn't help but post! Looks like she wants bottle! Any offers! NO offence meant guys, just a fun post!
Hi friends!! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! Well, Donny Di (Saara COMB), the Mod for the CHA section, has asked me to do the written update since Sneha Di
Happy new year to all of you very good episode....i just loved the scene between anupama and sam.... it is so diff from other shows where moms...
I just caught up with yesterday's episode and Shikha says mein pagal nahin hoon, agar pagal nahin toh kya hai mujhe koi bata please! The
Alrite!! First of all guys ……….a very happy new year to all of u …….. As I m a bit busy for next 1 -11/2 mths so my analysis will b quite
Yea, but Sam's mom had made Veer promise that he would not tell her that she is his daughter, and that Sapna is both Sam's mom and dad.
Sameera was holding on to Abhi while the two of them hung from that "branch" (seemed more like a twig to me :p ) and Abhi said...Sameera, mujhe
hi guys...i wanted to ask u.... can u please post videos on youtube..since other websites gives a lot of pop ups.. thanx