you should only recognise them....i wont tell u 😛 🤣🤣
okieee i will ....have to watch yesterday's too..also mondays 😳😳😳
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 Aug 2025 EDT
MAIRA KNOWS 30.8
MAIRAs SCHOOL 29.8
Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Param Sundari opens well
Throw back! When katrina did not take 'gentle' gently from Shah!
Monsoon Magic Micro-fiction Contest Felicitation Ceremony
Deepika Ranveer At Ambani Ganpati Festival
Cannot decide who is most annoying
Nazar laga hua anda mein nahi khaata
Ijja-jjat hai
Queen 2 Tanu Weds Manu 3 Get Rolling
Trailer - Do You Wanna Partner - Tamannaah Bhatia Diana Penty
Unseen bollywood pics
Amaal has a message for his Phansss 😇
Anupamaa completes FIVE Years !! Fifth Anniversary Celebrations
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
CID episode 75 - 30th August
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
hamsee watch todays episode where they showed too many bloopers...😆
you should only recognise them....i wont tell u 😛 🤣🤣
they are dragging toooooo much....and investigation looks funny....😆😆
for example......*special squad* which was aired on star one was a little logical....sandeep uncle should take lessons from them😡
I think its wrong to compare CHA with SS....
No offence intended, bt SS was the only perfectly logical show on TV in ages..Even though CID Was much popular than SS, SS was fantabulous as far as script was concerned... It was made for intelligent folks only.. i.e. A show for classes, whereas CHA targets at masses with that almost age old same story (guy meets gal, then they hate each other , later fall in love, complications arise)
CHA is getting pretty boring these days.. And They really need a good scriptwriter...The only reason i even watch the show sometimes wud be Iqbal. and even with him it gets pretty annoying to find the so called competent officers puzzled over mysteries even a 8 yr old can solve..
And when they come up with weird theories, it makes me feel like banging my head on the wall ... Like Why do kidnappers have to buy shoes from that factory only, why will Rashi change her name to some other name staring from R only... Why the hell dont these ppl check college records for ppl with her birthdate if they are so sure she hasnt lied abt her birthday... And why on earth are they so callous abt it if its a Confidential mission.. Shika being a student can enter her teacher's room whenevr they want.. When these ppl are undercover how come they are mingling so much.. .The list is too long to continue... Basically, if it continues this way, i doubt if there is more than one reason why ppl shud be watching this show over other shows
And as for the script, these guys need to stop copying ideas from Movies...First Main hoo na and now the shoe I remember watching a movie (think it was yadon ki barat) where the only clue to villain was that he wore two different sized shoes
Originally posted by: cha_iqbal
okieee i will ....have to watch yesterday's too..also mondays 😳😳😳
arre yaar u dont watch it and still u praise...😳
Originally posted by: Ritika2025
No offence intended, bt SS was the only perfectly logical show on TV in ages..Even though CID Was much popular than SS, SS was fantabulous as far as script was concerned... It was made for intelligent folks only.. i.e. A show for classes, whereas CHA targets at masses with that almost age old same story (guy meets gal, then they hate each other , later fall in love, complications arise)
CHA is getting pretty boring these days.. And They really need a good scriptwriter...The only reason i even watch the show sometimes wud be Iqbal. and even with him it gets pretty annoying to find the so called competent officers puzzled over mysteries even a 8 yr old can solve..
And when they come up with weird theories, it makes me feel like banging my head on the wall ... Like Why do kidnappers have to buy shoes from that factory only, why will Rashi change her name to some other name staring from R only... Why the hell dont these ppl check college records for ppl with her birthdate if they are so sure she hasnt lied abt her birthday... And why on earth are they so callous abt it if its a Confidential mission.. Shika being a student can enter her teacher's room whenevr they want.. When these ppl are undercover how come they are mingling so much.. .The list is too long to continue... Basically, if it continues this way, i doubt if there is more than one reason why ppl shud be watching this show over other showsAnd as for the script, these guys need to stop copying ideas from Movies...First Main hoo na and now the shoe I remember watching a movie (think it was yadon ki barat) where the only clue to villain was that he wore two different sized shoes
👏i must say, everything u have written is so so so true! they rly need someone new writing the script, some1 hu knows wut they are doing. They jus rly need a stronger story line.
but i cant help it, i still watch the show, i love iqbal to much
who said i dont watch it..i just cudnt watch the past three episodes..and i praise it just for the effort they r putting in trying to show something different from the regular saas bahu sagas...😳
what efforts?????😕
Originally posted by: Ritika2025
And when they come up with weird theories, it makes me feel like banging my head on the wall ... Like Why do kidnappers have to buy shoes from that factory only, why will Rashi change her name to some other name staring from R only... Why the hell dont these ppl check college records for ppl with her birthdate if they are so sure she hasnt lied abt her birthday... And why on earth are they so callous abt it if its a Confidential mission.. Shika being a student can enter her teacher's room whenevr they want.. When these ppl are undercover how come they are mingling so much.. .The list is too long to continue... Basically, if it continues this way, i doubt if there is more than one reason why ppl shud be watching this show over other showsAnd as for the script, these guys need to stop copying ideas from Movies...First Main hoo na and now the shoe I remember watching a movie (think it was yadon ki barat) where the only clue to villain was that he wore two different sized shoes
u are the best critic......👏👏👏
i told abt SS cause ppl here are keen on comparing CHA to saas-bahu sagas which is unfair....if comparison is really necessary it should be done with soaps which are based on the same line as CHA....which is SS.......😳
efforts??
do u know what an effort it is to deal with so many wigs at the same time.. 😆
that is a feat in itself..like dil chahta hai was famous for wigs..
CHA is famous for wigs too..please yaar aisa mat kaho..isnt that an effort 😆
khullam khulla.....mazak uda rahe ho? good post🤣🤣