LadyZaib thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Die Hard CHAins..

yeh kya ho raha hai, doesn't anybody knock at sarpanjis house, yesterday Mrs Sarpanj.. dodhi dosi walks in..without knocking...

Today shaheen, with chai..is it a coincidence or are they trying to catch and suss out abhi-sam.

the hawks where slightly irresponsible today with the weapons..why did they not hide it initially..

abhi's expression was awesome when shaheen almost felt the gun! what do u guys think

dhvanisoni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i know...i was lik they shud have done it as soon as they reached home...lol....wht if tht girl is not blind???
LadyZaib thumbnail
well thats it they are taking her for granted, and i feel its gonna bite them..
Zaynah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I agree LZ,
These people have no manners..Can u imagine if Mr. and Mrs Mishra Ji were having some alone time 😆 and Mrs. Singh walks in..Baap re Baap..ye kya ho raha hain! 😆

Abhi's reaction was amazing!! He was soo cool and sly..His expressions says it all.. 😳
LadyZaib thumbnail
i know, kebab me hadi.. they keep popin, chalo ajaao we get to see some awesome scene..

the expression on abhis face for the gun scene was priceless 😆 😆

but hawks... shaheen is not what she seems, sarpanji, man i felt the pain today, how ashamed he is, he is protecting something big..oh man samrat got shot too, now i cannot wait for tomorrow
Zaynah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LadyZaib

i know, kebab me hadi.. they keep popin, chalo ajaao we get to see some awesome scene..

the expression on abhis face for the gun scene was priceless 😆 😆

but hawks... shaheen is not what she seems, sarpanji, man i felt the pain today, how ashamed he is, he is protecting something big..oh man samrat got shot too, now i cannot wait for tomorrow

I know I am getting so restless to man 😆 I had a bad feeling about Shaheen from the beginning..I dont think she is really blind either..She is working for the terrorists..That's what I think
6219 thumbnail
I know man that is too much I tell u! 😆 😆 😆
-Ami- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Zaynah

I know I am getting so restless to man 😆 I had a bad feeling about Shaheen from the beginning..I dont think she is really blind either..She is working for the terrorists..That's what I think

I agree...I don't really think that she's blind..
But she could be...But I just dont think she's blind...

meera_patel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i haven't seen the episode yet ladyzaib...but by all the comment i'm sure it was a great episode...i'm going to watch it now 😆
nycdesiqt thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i agree!! i feel that the hawks are irresponsible when shaheen is around...don't always judge a book by its cover

i don't know man!! i am having serious doubts about shaheen...don't trust her one bit!!