Lechocolat Thumbnail
Lechocolat

12 years ago

To the mod name persephone

Stop closing all topics related to Farhan Khan. We have opinions and we'd like to express ourselves.

Expand ▼
-SAM1445- Thumbnail
-SAM1445-

12 years ago

Manthan's Reaction!!!!!!

i thought it was kind of normal. i mean UB is very partial towards manav and as we have not seen her bonding with any other child of hers,not...

Expand ▼
kareenakk Thumbnail
kareenakk

12 years ago

HOW CAN THIS BE? shcoked...

Guys we are Number 4 on IF for CC which is incredible more importnatly SANAYA is NUMBER ONE which is amazing thats why low trp doesnt make

Expand ▼
Lechocolat Thumbnail
Lechocolat

12 years ago

Congrats!

On Farhan getting replaced=). This show really needs a new male lead. Maybe I'll come back and watch!

Expand ▼
Fairylights26 Thumbnail
Fairylights26

12 years ago

Do you want a new Manav or a better Manav?

OK Farhan Khan might not be the best choice as Manav...but after watching the show I have got used to him as Manav. Regarding the rumours about...

Expand ▼
jenshad Thumbnail
jenshad

12 years ago

Green Dress . WHYYY?

Why Did They Change The Green Anarkali Dress So Fast? I Wanted To See Her In It For LONGERRR

Expand ▼
LuvArnavKhushi Thumbnail
LuvArnavKhushi

12 years ago

Farhan Khan a terrible actor (?)

So since day one, people have been pretty judgmental about Farhan Khan. But I don't understand why? This guy is new to TV. How can someone...

Expand ▼
shonasandy Thumbnail
shonasandy

12 years ago

Best Part From Yesterday Episode No. 15

Best Part From Yesterday Episode ...

Expand ▼
pooja10509 Thumbnail
pooja10509

12 years ago

Harshad...new manav

Is it true. Yippe...i would love to see dis pair it will be fresh n fab as both r gud actors also harshad is very sweet looking n will surely...

Expand ▼
sadhnasoumya Thumbnail
sadhnasoumya

12 years ago

century

wow we reached 100 pages after just 15 episodes time to party

Expand ▼
akleoawm Thumbnail
akleoawm

12 years ago

Belief

I strongly believe that after some time chhanchhan will pick up very well. Both sanaya irani and farhan khan are doing a good job. I am an ardent...

Expand ▼
Ameera. Thumbnail
Ameera.

12 years ago

Arey arey yeh kya hoa

arey arey yeh kya hoa tumhari ankhon may doop jaanay ka maan karta hai tumhari muskurahat hayee bas bhi karo mere tarrif

Expand ▼
princessunara Thumbnail
princessunara

12 years ago

2moro is Puchpuch's b'day!n we have a party!!

aawww so we r gonna see our adorable Puchpuch' b'day party next week!! awww awww awww!! shooo cute!!! just think of him dressed up as the cutesy...

Expand ▼
anamunir Thumbnail
anamunir

12 years ago

And It Expired!!!!!!

The Buzz Article for Chhanchhan just expired and we got : comments=557 Total views=17699 well i wont say its less but the fact is we just did...

Expand ▼
jenshad Thumbnail
jenshad

12 years ago

Arre, Yeh Kya Hua?

While Manav Saw CC Drinking Coffee Drooling Over CC With The Arre Yeh Kya Hua I Felt SO Jealous ;| I Wanted To Be There Stare At Sanaya 3

Expand ▼
jenshad Thumbnail
jenshad

12 years ago

Haha, They Used The Same!!

CC Her Friends Used The Same Trick Like Uma Ben . She Was Praising Herself How People Goes After Her She Is Everyone's Role Model . CC Used This...

Expand ▼
jenshad Thumbnail
jenshad

12 years ago

' AWWW, Bechara Manav ' ROFL

I Cracked Up, Seriously How Much Are CC Manav's Friends Teasing Them . Abhi Aisa Haal Hain Toh Baad Mein Kya Hoga?

Expand ▼
jenshad Thumbnail
jenshad

12 years ago

Oyye Hoyeee ❤️

Watching The Episode Right Now Himanchu Teasing Manav Cause He Is Desperate To Meet CC . So Cute :)

Expand ▼
BillyJean. Thumbnail
BillyJean.

12 years ago

CC's wallpaper

On her phone is also the group photo

Expand ▼
Sarun_4ever Thumbnail
Sarun_4ever

12 years ago

Chhan Chhan ki chaanak~~~~~ep#15

Episode- 15 ~ ChhanChhan she is spreading charm all over again Welcome To The Thread This Thread Is Meant To Discuss The Daily Episode In...

Expand ▼
jenshad Thumbnail
jenshad

12 years ago

New Promo Anytime Soon?

I Badly Want New Promo :( Hope We Get It For These Next Three Days :)

Expand ▼
hide Thumbnail
hide

12 years ago

Acting like a puppy

FK was so conscious about SI's acting skills through out the sceen and over acting entrie coffee shop scene ... he matched his head movements

Expand ▼
jenshad Thumbnail
jenshad

12 years ago

CC Gonna Change It :)

Daughter In Laws Don't Eat With Men CC Surely Gonna Change It Cause She Believes The Whole Family Should Sit Together Eat . Looking Forward To...

Expand ▼
Joseph_A Thumbnail
Joseph_A

12 years ago

New Promo *HQ* Caps

New Promo Caps [15th Apr 2013] **@ Mod : Please close this post if,Its posted before.Thanks !!

Expand ▼
jenshad Thumbnail
jenshad

12 years ago

I Really Adore Her :)

Dadi Is Too Cute ;) Love Her

Expand ▼
shinell Thumbnail
shinell

12 years ago

ChhanChhan New Cover Pic

Credit : http://www.facebook.com/ChhanChhanSonyTv Sanaya Looking Gorgeous !! Edited by shinell - 2013-04-18T11:02:49Z

Expand ▼
shonasandy Thumbnail
shonasandy

12 years ago

Chhan Chhan - Natural Beauty (Sanaya Irani)

Chhan Chhan - Natural Beauty (Sanaya Irani) What Says Guys??????????????? Pls Comments...

Expand ▼
CrazyForAshish Thumbnail
CrazyForAshish

12 years ago

A dog party is upcoming on Chhanchhan

Click here to read [Skip Add]

Expand ▼
lovepreet29 Thumbnail
lovepreet29

12 years ago

Sony is my favorite channel because

Sony is my favorite channel because they always try something new and we know it's a bit difficult for the audience to accept but I am sure over...

Expand ▼
khanrocks Thumbnail
khanrocks

12 years ago

Newcomers always get a hard time

I can give various examples like when kriya left d3 people hated taani now shes the best pair with rey, zoya from qh because people were luckwarm...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".