Originally posted by: CrazyAmie
Angel 😲
den I am a saint then I wonder about Sugi? If u r angel and I am saint then god knows who is she?😕
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Navri and her eternal victimisation
Angel 😲
den I am a saint then I wonder about Sugi? If u r angel and I am saint then god knows who is she?😕
Originally posted by: sadhnasoumya
right
ragging is not allowed here 😕😆
Aurin saint??😲😲 i'm an angel i'm better😛🤣
Sugi... she innocence n lost wala angel that come to earth...hope she does find her way go up there back... my lost wala angel... Sugi🥳🤣Dhano then?? drooler wala angel?? or pujali di ki twins??😲🤣
Angel can't kiss human I mean Anuj da dimple hottie dats why I picked Saint so I can...😆
Originally posted by: GodhuliLogon
dont u dare cry 😊🤗
u dont how much you two contribute to activities .. so as a good teacher I will encourage this 100% .. for the greater benefit of my institution .. 😆aurin be in limit 😡
pagal😡😡 which saint crave to kiss man like u??😡😡u should be a nun then😈 thanks god at least my Anuj safe n sound from Aurin...😛🤣
Originally posted by: GodhuliLogon
dont u dare cry 😊🤗
u dont how much you two contribute to activities .. so as a good teacher I will encourage this 100% .. for the greater benefit of my institution .. 😆aurin be in limit 😡