Pashna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I really liked the humor and family scenes supriya ji and dadi ji are awesome..sanaya tho baat hi alag hai. Chanchan BG music is lil overdone but PH knows what they r doing as they have done good before. FK as a ML will take some time to warm up...but sanu will train him😆 on the whole the epi was refreshing and light hearted..loved it.
RapChick101 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I kinda liked the episode...

ChanChan's entry was awesome and I loved the family scenes. <3

Scene with Supriya Pathak was a icing on the cake!! :D

Friends scenes were OTT! :(

But I liked the episode nonetheless..
and as they say never judge a book by its cover, so lets wait and watch, ?
sspoorthy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
loved sanaya and the cute dogs but all other factors are really poor hope it will gets better tomorrow
.x-bumblebee-x. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I loved sanaya..& her family !! they were great!

Her friends were annoying &
they voices were dubbed or something! "/
I hope after this wedding they improve or
see them much less 😆
dieforasr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: divvk

It was not a great grand opening. But, Sanaya's part were all good and the dogs were so cute 😃

Don't worry..u can't expect a breathtaking start like IPKND.[hotwa & helicopter]...I have noticed ..there is no dori...😉😆 but SANAYA's part was really good...glimpses of khushi..😃
divvk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dieforasr

Don't worry..u can't expect a breathtaking start like IPKND.[hotwa & helicopter]...I have noticed ..there is no dori...😉😆 but SANAYA's part was really good...glimpses of khushi..😃

hey.. nice to meet u here.. lol. agree with u completely.. but, we are not supposed to compare two shows buddy 😆
Dae_drmer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i loved chan chan..
its too cute & happie go lucky type...
fun_games thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lets give the show sometime 😊

Saying that I have not watched till 😲

Most of us are watching it for Sanaya 😳 she is the selling point.

Also remember slow & steady wins the race 😃

Fingers crossed 👍🏼
Edited by fun_games - 12 years ago
shonasandy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
I enjoyed whole episode 😊

Love u Sanaya Irani⭐️
ans1122 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
It was an above average episode... Of course the unique selling/TRP point was our Sanaya Irani

Good and funny family bonding, friendship, sanaya's bindas attitude and great Mandir scenes with dialoges however the epi did look a lot stretched and at times over acting by every star cast and don't know why they had to dub arshima's voice...

Too soon to judge hope we get to see a great show in future