extra treatment I wonder whyInteresting- Ghum is showing episodes 7 days in advance on Hotstar ( I can see November 3's episode today), but is the only Sitara show to be doing so.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 15th Sept 2025.
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Oman, 7th Match, Group A, Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kaun banege PL ke Mummy and Papa?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Conceiving of PL…
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
extra treatment I wonder whyInteresting- Ghum is showing episodes 7 days in advance on Hotstar ( I can see November 3's episode today), but is the only Sitara show to be doing so.
Looks like they're getting Karan V Grover into Udaariyaan. Extended cameo or main guy I dunno though!
karan grover will be seen crossing path with tejo as he is the investor of sports academy.read thisLooks like they're getting Karan V Grover into Udaariyaan. Extended cameo or main guy I dunno though!
Maybe he can be in cameo role who will start liking tejo ,nd fateh then getting anger nd possessive for tejo.
YHC latest news.as said the story will be like anjanbee movie,where wife swaps drama will happen,Arman will trap rudra.same arman traps rudra with sanya murder,but preesha saves rudra nd takes blame on herself .she is arrested by police.rudra,armaan tries to save her.
Police takes her to another jail ,accident happens,nd it shows preesha too dies in it.family r shocked nd does the last ritual.but rudra still.doesn't believe.now he is shown as drunken men in gum of pressha.new twist is an stranger plans the accident nd kidnaps preesha.
Interesting, looks like the Vidrohi gamble hasn't quite paid off for Star.
Vidrohi did 0.7 in its first week and 0.6 in its second week.
MHRW, which was doing 1.0/1.1 at that slot, went 0.6 last week and 0.7 this week.
Sasural Simar seems to have profited from this- it's gone from 1.3/1.4 to 1.8 😲
All Bhagyas virtually locked together on TRP- KKB 1.7, BL 1.8, KDB 1.8
waiting for akka show to cross 2+
Looks like they're getting Karan V Grover into Udaariyaan. Extended cameo or main guy I dunno though!
some sites say cameo, IF tho seedha lead bola. I believe they will test water before
I am guessing they are mirroring anupama
Originally posted by: Pighalta_Bhoot
some sites say cameo, IF tho seedha lead bola. I believe they will test water before
I am guessing they are mirroring anupama
Grover is good looking enough to be the main lead 😃
The problem then is that it'll undermine Ankit's character- they've already made the sister (Jasmine) full vampish, and any sympathy for him will vanish when he marries her.
Whether the actor will be agreeable to that is another story!
Grover is good looking enough to be the main lead 😃
The problem then is that it'll undermine Ankit's character- they've already made the sister (Jasmine) full vampish, and any sympathy for him will vanish when he marries her.
Whether the actor will be agreeable to that is another story!
besides KG is much better in terms of acting and charisma, if he is paired opposite FL everyone will gravitate towards them
Members Only - SSR Case Discussion Thread Hello Everyone, This chat club made for discussion related to SSR. This chat club remains for invited...