Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Looks like strong sassy prachi is doing wonders. 2.5 that's great

The only worry is they shouldn't destroy thubir character, looks like TRP audience want them apart so they might make him papaji 2

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Ranbir is already behaving so much like papaji

Nashedi keeps blabbering nonsense and he is just okay with it.

The only thing I am still rooting for is Prachi's boldness and the baby. Once she is proven innocent and Rhea is sent to jail I hope she leaves KM. Ranbir needs to earn her trust and respect back along with forgiveness.

PS. Took a while for KKB cvs to understand that audience love strong women not becharis.

Priyodorshee thumbnail

*don't quote*

Padosis giving credit to Rhea's shaadi 🤣

Gosh this is so embarrassing to even read

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

2.5????

wtf is this day seriously, might as well watch spiderman tonight

Kutti_mohabbat thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I always wanted to see prachi this bold. Dili tamana, yk.

But ab dil toot gaya. Ab dekhne ka dil nahi chahta. 🥺

aekiel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Surprised to see Aliya in that BTS of the supposed RheaBir reception

I thought Pallavi and she were sworn enemies or something?

Oh well, I guess dushman ka dushman mera dost things! 🤔

aekiel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Anuj's character died in the Bengali version of Anupama? 😲

Priyodorshee thumbnail

Originally posted by: aekiel

I thought Pallavi and she were sworn enemies or something?

And why do you think this show has anything to do with consistency?

Are we watching the same show?

Edited by Seeasoon - 3 years ago
Priyodorshee thumbnail

Originally posted by: aekiel

Anuj's character died in the Bengali version of Anupama? 😲

I guess so.

Edited by Seeasoon - 3 years ago
Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7