Regardless of whether people trust him. I do think Ishkaran is following this thread.
https://twitter.com/ishkarnBHANDARI/status/1308025092769632258?s=20
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
I've a question
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Which November release excites you the most?
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
🏏A Nation’s Wish With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women🏏
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Regardless of whether people trust him. I do think Ishkaran is following this thread.
https://twitter.com/ishkarnBHANDARI/status/1308025092769632258?s=20
I tied My tongue for so long...but I have to vent out now. Extremely disappointed with sushanth family members. When he was so terrified why the sister left. Why father was waiting for Shruthi modi to buy ticket for him. He should have just flew to Mumbai to check on his son if he knew he is almost close to perish. I have no soft corner for the family anymore and they deserve the backlash.
I was thinking on the same note .. I mean if a family member is saying that he will get killed then how and why did his elder sister just leave you like that! It's very very disheartening surprising and I don't know ..suspicious? I don't blame family for the death ofcourse but how things are turning they have been careless. I won't bring his old father because there are times when the siblings don't want their elderly parent to be a part of a Messy and dangerous life but the sisters and the brother-in-law should have taken the responsibility and understood the gravity of the situation. His father-in-law in police and I agree that they have had put WhatsApp complaint before and Mumbai police should have taken action on that but when the sister was already there why did she just take him with her? But I want to give benefit of doubt to the family that maybe Sushant himself didn't want to go and put his sisters family's life in danger ..maybe he had a hunch.. I don't know. he was a grown up 34 year old man and if he says that he will manage I think his sister would have agreed. She was anyway going to come back on 14th or in few days. She has young kids and have to take care of them too.
Their loss is repairable. Nobody , not even the Live-in girlfriend is even iota of sadness of the loss. It's just the family who has lost a young son and a brother who they all brought up with so much affection.
If indeed it was a murder so somebody must have informed that Mitu has left the house!
please watch this and which also means Vibhor is correct to some large extent. My apologies sarasingh.
https://twitter.com/GirlForJustice/status/1308022565089075200?s=20
Colored Textfriends must watch .
Originally posted by: buttercups2020
I was thinking on the same note .. I mean if a family member is saying that he will get killed then how and why did his elder sister just leave you like that! It's very very disheartening surprising and I don't know ..suspicious? I don't blame family for the death ofcourse but how things are turning they have been careless. I won't bring his old father because there are times when the siblings don't want their elderly parent to be a part of a Messy and dangerous life but the sisters and the brother-in-law should have taken the responsibility and understood the gravity of the situation. His father-in-law in police and I agree that they have had put WhatsApp complaint before and Mumbai police should have taken action on that but when the sister was already there why did she just take him with her? But I want to give benefit of doubt to the family that maybe Sushant himself didn't want to go and put his sisters family's life in danger ..maybe he had a hunch.. I don't know. he was a grown up 34 year old man and if he says that he will manage I think his sister would have agreed. She was anyway going to come back on 14th or in few days. She has young kids and have to take care of them too.
Their loss is repairable. Nobody , not even the Live-in girlfriend is even iota of sadness of the loss. It's just the family who has lost a young son and a brother who they all brought up with so much affection.
If indeed it was a murder so somebody must have informed that Mitu has left the house!
I think we have to remember that when his sister arrived, Rhea had already left. Maybe they thought once she was gone, the danger was over. Remember the message to the police in February, it seems like they trusted Pithani, but didn't trust Rhea, her family, or Samuel Miranda.
This whole story is so tangled. Hopefully there will be some official news soon, one way or the other.
Before Rhea ... Sushant's sister specially Priyanka and jija ji used to come often as per previous staff ..after Rhea and her molestation drama .. Sushant was away from his sister's and family ... and meetu used to come meet but Rhea used to tell staff say Sushant is busy etc...50 SIM cards changed that's why they complained to meme police via his Jijaji then lockdown happened
I think we have to remember that when his sister arrived, Rhea had already left. Maybe they thought once she was gone, the danger was over. Remember the message to the police in February, it seems like they trusted Pithani, but didn't trust Rhea, her family, or Samuel Miranda.
This whole story is so tangled. Hopefully there will be some official news soon, one way or the other.
I understand family's distrust. If she herself says that she used peddlers to get close to him, what else is left 😡 took advantage of his emotional instability at that time for her own benefit. 😡
But at the end, he has lost his life and I understand that the family will have the lifetime of regret of not being able to be there. And His gives strength to Meetu didi to live with this 😔
In times of weakness and news like these, I do believe that if they were a little more careful, he could have been saved 😔
Apparently, Jaya Saha's colleague and Deepika's manager is called Karishma. More likely to be this Karishma in the chats than Karishma Kapoor.
I tied My tongue for so long...but I have to vent out now. Extremely disappointed with sushanth family members. When he was so terrified why the sister left. Why father was waiting for Shruthi modi to buy ticket for him. He should have just flew to Mumbai to check on his son if he knew he is almost close to perish. I have no soft corner for the family anymore and they deserve the backlash.
There are many children in abroad, whose parents are in India. Sometimes when a parent is in critical condition, son or daughter visits them by taking leave. But they can only stay for a month or two maximum. After that, despite knowing it is their parent's last days, they have to move. For an outsider, this act seems heartless. But one cannot understand other's compulsion.
His sister had family. She was making arrangements for his stay later. She never anticipated her brother's life is in critical state. His father getting the tickets from the Shruti might have been the usual situation. He waited as usual. Nobody expected they would face such a dreadful day. I don't think they expected a murder or believed it was a murder even after his death (that is why it was abetment to suicide complaint).
Yes, in hindsight they might be cursing themselves now more than anybody else (because their loss is greater than us). But what they know now, they did not then.