Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 27, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Param Sundari review and box office
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
10 years of Phantom
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: zaroonkashaf
I have to give to Ankita. Even though I'm someone who didn't really follow her and Sushant's relationship, I can see that she is someone who really is her own woman and seems very loyal as well. The fact that she is stating what she is stating when the "popular opinion" is something else says so much about her. Not to mention her messages aren't even subtle, she is pretty much spelling things out despite so many personal attacks on her by Rhea and her PR.
Exactly unlike others..she has not been just attacked by the fans/normal janta.. but also by people like Rhea , publications like pinkvilla and others..at once after that whole "trying to be a widow" comment came out ... I thought she might just lie a bit low and show her indirect support to Shweta.. Because probably I in her place would be really hurt...But no she has been adamant and is coming out directly and strongly.. No subtle hints..no indirect posts ..And the fact that she is hardly getting any support from the industry friends ....
Originally posted by: Enigma24
https://twitter.com/scarysouthpaw/status/1303300610612101121?s=19
This is the Indian left that many woke degenerates admire and adopt their ideology.
Like arnab Goswami rightly said, Indian left has not read Marx . They just call themselves left because they think its cool
Oh yeah..sell illegal weapons..child trafficking and earn money ....and call it the only source of their income... call it that gets food on their plate and then call it being one of the means thats is contributing to economy.. Basics of economy ..yeah👏👏👏
so Aajtak reporter is saying that since she wasn't accepting to consuming drugs, NCB officials told her that if you dont accept then all these procurement and transactions of drugs will go heavily against you as it will mean straight business of drugs peddling......... that is when she accepted to having consumed drugs......
Originally posted by: bashful_moon
LOL!!!
Drug peddling and distribution that Rhea Tai had admitted yesterday itself are far graver offences than consuming them..
So even if she did not accept consuming them, she would still be apprehended, just the relevant section pertaining to consumption would not be in NCB's charge-sheet..
Besides, the 25 GB data they recovered was "enough" to establish all the charges she is "booked" under..
hey, cant post new comment as my quota for the day is over.......
yea the main concern for me is that if she accepts that she was the consumer and bought it for herself then punishment will be less.....
Yeah I saw it too and was disappointed bcoz it mean the charges against her is for consumption and not for peddling ... isn't it ??
yea, thats what..........i think now the quantity will matter.......but problem is they dont have the drugs physically in their possession..........
only good thing is that this NCB statement cannot be changed in court........its not like the police statement which the culprit can deny giving in the court...... so that is a plus point.....
lmfao, safe to say you were ahead of all of us!
Also, he is so cute in that gif
sush why so cute❤️
She wont get bail lol
All the sections are non bailable
so Aajtak reporter is saying that since she wasn't accepting to consuming drugs, NCB officials told her that if you dont accept then all these procurement and transactions of drugs will go heavily against you as it will mean straight business of drugs peddling......... that is when she accepted to having consumed drugs......
LOL!!!
Drug peddling and distribution that Rhea Tai had admitted yesterday itself are far graver offences than consuming them..
So even if she did not accept consuming them, she would still be apprehended, just the relevant section pertaining to consumption would not be in NCB's charge-sheet..
Besides, the 25 GB data they recovered was "enough" to establish all the charges she is "booked" under..
the entire thread came as a shocker. I really did not know its them who cultivateOriginally posted by: asmi_joya
Oh yeah..sell illegal weapons..child trafficking and earn money ....and call it the only source of their income... call it that gets food on their plate and then call it being one of the means thats is contributing to economy.. Basics of economy ..yeah👏👏👏
Yeah I saw it too and was disappointed bcoz it mean the charges against her is for consumption and not for peddling ... isn't it ??
Members Only - SSR Case Discussion Thread Hello Everyone, This chat club made for discussion related to SSR. This chat club remains for invited...