SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: priya20204sana
Shehnaaz posted a story with Sid's fav song. " ye larki pagal hai." 😂
So cute. ❤ she mostly listens to this song. 😂
I never liked that song much
But now i like it thanks to sidnaaz 😆
Guys ....see we are fans of two people who are extreme, unpredictable, and complicated and they are in an even more complicated relationship....and there is no official confirmation on the relationship we are following.....so there will times when we all have different perspectives or opposing views.....its okay.....we all cant think in a similar way.....but guys what is necessary is maintaining the respect for each other in the thread. No personal attacks......no judging each other either please.
Originally posted by: Helooohybye
honestly I found u the cutest thing on this thread today 🤗🤣
I’m dying to see a super fun holi performance from them now with showers 😳🙈
I am likely to call you Camlin. Your handle reminds me of high school 😆 I am not sure about that particular last interaction. But one thing is for sure- there was a lot going on behind that we shall never really know about. And it doesn’t bother me either. Several theories have been flying hereabouts. This can be taken as just another one in the pile. All I care about is the present and that they are together and also all the beautiful fun moments SidNaaz had inside and some really authentic life changing moments of conflict between them inside the house which were transformational crisis points for them.
Camlin it is then for you😂
Everyone here known it’s SidNaz in their happily ever after. We wouldn’t be here if we didn’t believe that. Sometimes crazy mind conjures out scenarios. Theories are theories after all⭐️
Originally posted by: Ashhima3
Hira that I might disagree here that Sid might not confess again on national tv, the way things are going he cannot take her as a friend or in cute way! If Sidnaz is endgame the relationship will go official on national tv
By cute way I meant he won’t say a clear cut ily but would implicitly declare his love (if this makes sense 😅) . That’s my guess.
Either way they are endgame ❤️
Do you know how you sound? Hehe... Would you check your PM? Thanks.she started it
lul, is that the best you could come up with? bichari
btw you are studying medicine right? phle khud ka to ilaaj krwa lo and let me know if you dont have the money for it. ill send you some
This comment was not needed
She looks really happy... Sid? 🙈
About msk climax ..heres my take ..
Nothing is decided on climax yet and fŕom where i see colors r changing show format every week after seeing trps on thurs..They hv no idea how to proceed bec they know well neither paras nor sana will marry anyone 😆..
Now bec of sidnaaz craze it makes no sense why sana will do a shaadi show ..so to cover up the mess ,channel gave this narrative to sana to show its one sided and so she is searching fr her groom ..Sid too might hv agreed to the narrative as he himself was part of show in its 1st week ...Other side even pahira r following same narrative where Paras says he dont mind pahira becoming couple in future but mahira says they r just friends but its just that pahira r not famous and so their one sided angle is not highlighted like sidnaaz ..But both couples r following same narrative as of now to justify paras and sana ka participation in this show ..
When channel got paras and sana on board which i believe was during gautam/kartik week only as thats when swayambar articles started coming , that time channel dint realise sidnaaz and pahira will become a serious affair ..But unfortunately fr channel both couples got into a serious relationship and screwed it up fr the channel 😆..But by that time channel already invested in shaadi show and they just could not back out ..There were rumours of asim as back up too in case sana or paras back out of show but asim rejected bec he had already confessed to himanshi on national tv and got warning fm salman too ...So now channel had no option but to force it on paras and sana by showing contract clauses ....Later on i bet both regretted signing fr this show but there was no way out ..Both fell in love inside house but had no option but to do this show bec colors will otherwise ruin their career (they tried doing that in past with Kapil too ) ..So both paras and sana had to turn it into one sided love with sid and mahira chanting just friends outside ...
So far itna hee hua ..I bet colors dunno the climax yet ..But they hv something in mind after seeing sidnaaz craze ..They will definitely approach Sid ..So all depends on Sid ..if he agrees fr a confession on national tv then we will get filmy climax and if he dont agree to do such tamasha on tv then they might just end it with some guy winning and sana saying mujhse dosti karoge 😆...
This CC is for discussions regarding IB + idhar udhar ki baatein .. Rules: NO Discussion of any other Fandom allowed in This CC in regards to...
Rules for this CC This is a "NO ENTRY" CC. Meaning, don't dare set your foot in here because we WILL NOT allow anyone else into our CC anymore....
Welcome everyone to the SEVENTH CC thread where will share our dewaangi as pankhis (fangirls) of our fav itv shows, fav actors and actresses...