Thank you for agreeing.
Anything else can be sorted over the PMs, that is why we have them.
I want this CC clean, no matter what.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 27th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Originally posted by: Ecrivain.
Thank you for agreeing.
Anything else can be sorted over the PMs, that is why we have them.
I want this CC clean, no matter what.
Originally posted by: chicksoup
So, who watched Big Boss and has something to say about Benafsha ?😆I'm itching to know why Nakul made that comment about her.
I don't watch that show but what comment did he make?
Originally posted by: SoreThumb
Hey guys..humble request again..
Please don't quite more than 2 posts.It gets really difficult to read on mobiles and takes eons to load
Originally posted by: Ecrivain.
@ST I log in from the phone all the time. Totally understand how you feel. But the last 2/3 odd pages were heavy to load cos of the long comments, not the quotes. Quotes were two, but the comments were excessively long 😆Nevertheless, thank you for the reminder, and thank you for putting it across politely, much appreciated. 😊
Mitron,
Bhavnao ko samjho and move on. She didnt mean it that way and it should be more important than anything else. Too much discussion will only escalate the matter and will remain in our minds as a bad memory. Lets forget about it.And to prove you all agree... Is post ko jamke quote karne ka😆