Eggon_Snow thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
I hope the song is epic and creates lots of buzz during Diwali. I want it to create sufficient excitement that it becomes a topic of discussion during family get togethers.
One can only hope for the same, keeping fingers crossed.😳
Eggon_Snow thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Piku-

And yes thanks for this. 4 threads are done and I did not even know it existed 😆

Sorry🤗

Der aaye durust aaye toh sahi😆
-Piku- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: gatheringstorm

I hope the song is epic and creates lots of buzz during Diwali. I want it to create sufficient excitement that it becomes a topic of discussion during family get togethers.

One can only hope for the same, keeping fingers crossed.😳

Trailer already created too much buzz. A song release next week would be perfect. Ghoomar will be bigger than Deewani Mastani.
Eggon_Snow thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Piku-

Trailer already created too much buzz. A song release next week would be perfect. Ghoomar will be bigger than Deewani Mastani.

Aapke muh mein ghee shakkar and as many Diwali mithais as you like 😆

Waise I loved loved loved the background score on the trailer so have really high hopes from the soundtrack.

-Piku- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Same here. Loved the BG music. SLB's music is love always but this time it must have gone a notch higher since Shreya has been praising it too much.
Hope the promotions begin soon too.
jibber-jabber thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Those of you who are interested in Ghoomar song, there is a glimpse in the trailer. There was one passing shot where Ratan Singh was watching and all the ladies were doing perfectly synchronised spins.
jibber-jabber thumbnail

Originally posted by: gatheringstorm

Guys please note that I will be pruning the member list as some members are not active and some have had a clear change in their preferences.

Also a request to old members to kindly provide me their new usernames so that they aren't inadvertently edited out.

Also anyone wanting to join in can send me a PM, similarly anyone wanting out can PM me too.

Thanks.

P.S. Lets keep discussions civil and no fanwars hopefully between individual Deepika and Ranveer fans. We do not mind valid criticisms pertaining to their performances but lets not pass judgement on their private life as long as they are together and happy at that. We have the main forum to do that. This CC is dedicated to fans of the couple DeepVeer and not Deepika or Ranveerindividually, so any abuse or negativity directed towards either or both will not be accepted.

Well said 👏 I think DeepVeerphoenix changed her username too. She is RisingPhoenix now. Other members can update too.
zara321 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
hey guys :) thanku gatheringstorm for the new thread :)

i hope we see deepveer together soon and during promotions, really miss seeing them together, hope it happens soon 😊
Edited by zara321 - 7 years ago
jibber-jabber thumbnail

Originally posted by: zara321

hey guys :) thanku gatheringstorm for the new thread :)

i hope we see deepveer together soon and during promotions, really miss seeing them together, hope it happens soon😊

We can still discuss the movie here. 😳 And I hope DeepVeer promote together. They are crazy together. 😆
sherlockthor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Hello guys.
I always liked deepika
But after Bajirao mastani came out I suddenly NOTICED ranveer because I am also same caste as peshwa and I was so happy to see brave peshwa on movie and that too ranveer has nailed it so amazingly well/!

where do I start with ranveer deepika.
They are perfect.
I mean she is introvert , he is extrovert.
Isliye unka jamta hai.
I am an introvert and for me I always like funny entertaining people!

Deepveer are like match made in heaven.

Any FF written on deepveer in this site or elsewhere??