Vedika.Kapoor thumbnail
read my post on the previous page
SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vedika126

gosh someone is using himmi for promoting his or her hair salon. and saying himmi owns it but himmi confirmed on FB himself that there is nothing like that.

uff Poor himmi yeh kya horaha hai uske saath awww
priya185 thumbnail
pg 1 is awesome
some people new to ccs dont know about invite only
Vedika.Kapoor thumbnail
yeah so bad for himmi.
Thanks priya. I realised I hadnt been updating the page since CC no.13
priya185 thumbnail
better late than never
ranveer is an idiot filed a case against dixit family he knows how powerful they are was obvious dev would retaliate
Vedika.Kapoor thumbnail
gosh why did ranveer do that?? apne pair par kulhadi maar di iss bewakoof nein.
priya185 thumbnail
the site didnt upload the epi properly many sections are muted
and no other site uploads it fresh anymore they all copy off this site
Edited by -Priya- - 8 years ago
Vedika.Kapoor thumbnail
i know its so bad.

Vedika.Kapoor thumbnail
omg my dance society just published the sound track for our dance comp performance. its so crazy fast
SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: Himruta_fan

Congo for the new thread.🥳

Hi Maisha😃