Sweet Dreams... 😛

life_is_fun thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Good Night dear

The_Lone_Wolf26 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Why is he or she dreaming of the alphabet N or Z?
life_is_fun thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_Lone_Wolf26

Why is he or she dreaming of the alphabet N or Z?

I have absolutely no idea friend...

May be this piece of info may help... 😊

According to Wikipedia : Zzz or zzz is used in writing to represent the act ofsleeping. It is used because human snoring often sounds like the pronunciation of the letter. Z looks like (also sounds like) electrical wave, and people send out brain waves when they are sleeping.

😆 😆 😆 😆 😆 😆

life_is_fun thumbnail
The_Lone_Wolf26 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: life_is_fun

I have absolutely no idea friend...

May be this piece of info may help...😊

According to Wikipedia : Zzz or zzz is used in writing torepresentthe act ofsleeping. It is used because human snoring often sounds like the pronunciation of the letter.Zlooks like (also sounds like) electrical wave, and people send out brain waves when they aresleeping.

OK, I didn't know that.
RoshniSingh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hii Everyone🤗
Hope everyone is doing good.
Miss you too Nabs and Pooja🤗
RoshniSingh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Dekho aaj kaun aaya hai CC me itne dino baad 🤣