Have u seen the pics posted by Sonu in AT of Sanku in Anarkali and wig?? I opened AT and it was there, i didnt have a choice...its going to give me nightmares, if i have to have so do u...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Jitesh pillai on Deepika's exit from kalki
Farhana constantly goes on family
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Have u seen the pics posted by Sonu in AT of Sanku in Anarkali and wig?? I opened AT and it was there, i didnt have a choice...its going to give me nightmares, if i have to have so do u...
Originally posted by: foresight
you just saw the pics...my mom unleashed the nightmare on me making me watch it!!
realistically what are the chances of getting old sanskar back?
Originally posted by: nikki1211
ragya are beyond reproach...they can do anything and everything yet no one will complain...i mean look at shekhar..he called swara sauteli when she was helping the mm people...now ragini is doing the same..but his reaction?? completely opposite...
similarly mm people...they disowned sanskar when he fell in love with kavita but diff rules for lakshya...i always hated how easy it was for mm people to throw sanskar out...like during the janmshtmi thing...it got us tent scenes which i loved but sanskar as a character has suffered a lot from his own family...ragya have always had things easy...look how quickly ap forgave ragini because she was serving snacks...dadi is another creature all together
realistically what are the chances of getting old sanskar back?
i agree with Foresight ( sorry dont know your name)...
a lot of hindi daily soap heroines are simply mary sues...their characters are etched in the same brand of being too sacrificing and mahann...they are also purposely kept free from any layers so that the audience can easily begin to see themselves by projecting their persona...but i honestly believe that swara was different...while she was too sacrificing when it came to the gadodiays it could be explained by her family-less upbringing and her deep rooted desire to have one...but the swara we see now?? how is she different from simar or gopi vahu??swara had solved cases previously too...sanskar fake molestation , adrash -lovely...yet she has become so weird now...about sanskar...even during malkin he had shown glimpses of the person he was...i resolutely refuse to accept the existence of certain scenes...especially the one in front oh the mandir...that never happened...also i sometimes get scared as to what further tracks they will show?? i dont think they have any...this is why daily soaps , no matter how brilliantly begun, start to suck...clearly the story is over...shekhar-sharmishtha are together , swasan are married..very soon so will be ragya...what then??it will be better to end the show...
none...i mean i am not going to hold my breath...but still my weak heart...it makes me see all these thin excuses...VaHe were out of town... world cup is on...lets see what happens??
i agree with Foresight ( sorry dont know your name)...
a lot of hindi daily soap heroines are simply mary sues...their characters are etched in the same brand of being too sacrificing and mahann...they are also purposely kept free from any layers so that the audience can easily begin to see themselves by projecting their persona...but i honestly believe that swara was different...while she was too sacrificing when it came to the gadodiays it could be explained by her family-less upbringing and her deep rooted desire to have one...but the swara we see now?? how is she different from simar or gopi vahu??swara had solved cases previously too...sanskar fake molestation , adrash -lovely...yet she has become so weird now...about sanskar...even during malkin he had shown glimpses of the person he was...i resolutely refuse to accept the existence of certain scenes...especially the one in front oh the mandir...that never happened...also i sometimes get scared as to what further tracks they will show?? i dont think they have any...this is why daily soaps , no matter how brilliantly begun, start to suck...clearly the story is over...shekhar-sharmishtha are together , swasan are married..very soon so will be ragya...what then??it will be better to end the show...
This CC is for discussions regarding IB + idhar udhar ki baatein .. Rules: NO Discussion of any other Fandom allowed in This CC in regards to...
Rules for this CC This is a "NO ENTRY" CC. Meaning, don't dare set your foot in here because we WILL NOT allow anyone else into our CC anymore....
Welcome everyone to the SEVENTH CC thread where will share our dewaangi as pankhis (fangirls) of our fav itv shows, fav actors and actresses...