My babies have eyes like mine. Makes me feel the past, present & future r the same. Now 2 get a soul like theirs...

YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Soo EMA or SR?
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Official Trailer - Homebound - Ishaan Janhvi
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
My babies have eyes like mine. Makes me feel the past, present & future r the same. Now 2 get a soul like theirs...
March 12, 2016 Ankita Bhalla4599 reads0 comments |
He is undoubtedly one of the most doting father we have in the industry and adores his kids to zenith limits. And it's not us who are claiming so. King Khan SRK has several times, at various platforms credited the fact that he draws inspiration from his kids, and how they mean the world to him. Moreover, time and again he expresses his love for the apple of his eyes - his three kids, Aryan, Suhana and AbRam.
This Sunday morning, SRK took to twitter and shared and awwdorable message for his kids and how! He tweeted a picture of his kids eyes and his own, and wrote in a loving post, "My babies have eyes like mine. Makes me feel the past, present & future r the same. Now 2 get a soul like theirs..."
No words... SRK's expression to show his love for his 'babies' will definitely tug the strings of your heart.
Love you daddy dearest!
*ADORBS*
Dropped son for school. I feel so proud of him that I feel proud of me. Song on radio u gonna miss me when I am gone.