Originally posted by: cherrybloom1

That's the plan. Need to go to London to find someone like our Hotwa! 😉😉

May your wish be granted 😉
cherrybloom1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SmitakshiGuha

May your wish be granted 😉

Hahaha and may your dream (more like nightmare from last night) never ever be granted! For our sanity!
Breath-Mark thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: cherrybloom1

Hahaha and may your dream (more like nightmare from last night) never ever be granted! For our sanity!

Amen!

And ani what are u still doing here? Go study! *panic mode on*
limoncello thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
Since all of you read my new short story, I'm posting the update link here.

Alrighty, it's 2:15 am here. I'm off to bed. See you all in the morning. Peace! 😊
Edited by limoncello - 9 years ago
Bibliobibulus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: limoncello

Alrighty, it's 2:15 am here. I'm off to bed. See you all in the morning. Peace! 😊

Haven't had the chance to start reading this yet.. Will hopefully get to it tomorrow.. Looking forward to some enjoyable reading.. 😊
Breath-Mark thumbnail
@poojadutta2002
Hey, to clear out all confusions- Barun will be in turkey on 29th of February .
gmsk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
^ yr MB, is pooja baruns current PR still or not ?? Or is austrin talent his current PR ??
I just read in forum in tht pooja isn't his current PR any more :/
Any idea abt this ??
Breath-Mark thumbnail

Originally posted by: gmsk

^ yr MB, is pooja baruns current PR still or not ?? Or is austrin talent his current PR ??

I just read in forum in tht pooja isn't his current PR any more :/
Any idea abt this ??

Yaar why nobody use my real name 😭

Anyways I think it's astrus company pooja was working in. If I'm not wrong she left in June 2015.. And since then I am not sure if she is keeping In contact with him or if she is still his pr manager even though she changed her company..

She was wrong with EJ and now also she gave out unconfirmed info..
She still answers all queries regarding him.. Just now she tweeted about his other projects too.

We all share the same confusion.. 😆

But seriously even TS has a more extensive sources than his own PR.🥱 She doesn't seem to know stuff about him. TS was the one who posted that he is expected to be present unless told otherwise
Edited by MoonBow. - 9 years ago
Breath-Mark thumbnail

Originally posted by: limoncello

Yup reading and loved it.

@poonam : Hola!! 🤗 interesting profession. I'm hoping u have loads of fun. I'm currently working with a legal unit and it's so quirky all these cases and their social life. (barely one) 😆
Edited by MoonBow. - 9 years ago