Originally posted by: Mafruhanowrin

yeah something like that
what's your opinion?

i'm up with it i love such concept😃
ClumsyAgent thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cieli.Santi

like fire and ice i mean like how fire and ice are like polls apart from each other but are bold and strong in their own way. but when both meets each other fire engulfs ice but in such a way that fire itself gets exhaust and ice too melts. and only remain is water

m i even making sense?

yeah assy no doubt
it's totally like that
Cieli.Santi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Some says that world will end with fire, Some says it will end with ice.
Fire and Ice!
Two different thing which are polls apart but still the same.
What will happen when a Man who is almost like a Fire
Meets
A Women who is like a Ice?
What will happen when this two meet each other?
What will happen when Fire and Ice meet each other?
Will they exhaust each other?
Or will they become strong than ever before?

Cieli.Santi thumbnail
what say ? of this stupid words put together which i gladly going to call as prologue..🤣
ClumsyAgent thumbnail

i'm up with it i love such concept😃

done then we'll think concept according that
ClumsyAgent thumbnail

what say ? of this stupid words put together which i gladly going to call as prologue..🤣

it's marvellous yaar
okay it's the prologue is finalised
Cieli.Santi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mafruhanowrin

it's marvellous yaar
okay it's the prologue is finalised

Cool so whts the name of the stroy?
ClumsyAgent thumbnail

Cool so whts the name of the stroy?

umm
when fire and ice collides or a impossible story of love
are the name bakwas?
Cieli.Santi thumbnail

Fire and Ice collides one is nice

and just a sec let me rectify few things then u can
Cieli.Santi thumbnail

Some says that world will end with fire, Some says it will end with ice.
Fire and Ice!
Two different thing which are polls apart but still the same.
What will happen when a Man who is almost like a Fire
Meets
A Women who is like a Ice?
What will happen when this two meet each other?
What will happen when Fire and Ice meet each other?
Will they exhaust each other?
Or will they become strong than ever before?
A Icy yet full of Fire love story with lot of thriller and laughter!