Raju ke Baju #7-IO- Chachi roti hui ALOO hai Chacha grumpy BHALOO hai - Page 104

.Kiran. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Sara my replies won't be as quick since I'm on phone and in class. But sure.

No I didn't watch the episode. When I have morning classes, I can't watch the episodes early. I'll watch in the evening. I have another class after this. These 3hours lectures are deadly. STRUGGLE IS REAL.
AreYaar thumbnail
Boys over Flowers is available on Netflix😆...Not sure if I want to watch it though🤔

Better to stick to catching up on House of Cards.
.Kiran. thumbnail
My prof just said that he used to have a nice Impala 67 when he used to be our age and then he got married 🤣 I dunno what that was for. I didn't even get what he was trynna say but the way he said "and then I got married' 🤣
EXOL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: AreYaar

Boys over Flowers is available on Netflix😆...Not sure if I want to watch it though🤔

Better to stick to catching up on House of Cards.

dont watch it... maine try maara tha 😆

.Kiran. thumbnail
I forgot to ask. How was the episode? Niti said they will start shooting for Holi episodes from tomorrow. Hopefully we will get really nice scenes. I don't wanna get excited but I can't help it:( and when I get excited I end up being disappointed.
EXOL thumbnail
whenever manik says IHU it looks so fake ..i mean his hatred is not convincing after all the pyaar vyaar they did 🤣
EXOL thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Kiran.

I forgot to ask. How was the episode? Niti said they will start shooting for Holi episodes from tomorrow. Hopefully we will get really nice scenes. I don't wanna get excited but I can't help it:( and when I get excited I end up being disappointed.

it was ok..nothing spl..lot of naveli today

last and first manan scene were good
AreYaar thumbnail
LOL yeah I haven't heard good things about BoF from anywhere...was surprised to see the number of Korean/Asian shows available on Netflix though...lol

I'm feeling tired of Manik's stupid games at the moment.
EXOL thumbnail
am thinking to make a "thanks niti" post on forum today..TING ⭐️
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: nneeiill

am thinking to make a "thanks niti" post on forum today..TING ⭐️

Thank her for what?😕 Aisa kya kar diya usne aaj?