Heavens_Flower thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: egret

Bwahaaa anybody want to think this recipe from my POV? 😆

Which part of the recipe, the whipped cream or the strawberry or the combination???? 😉
dev25 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Heavens_Flower

He - as you correctly said - is my king and he will jump... I did not say I will show him but I said I will remind him... 😛

And why are you trying to steal him? 😭

Lage raho. Munna Bhai... Err bees🤣
nazca thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">Which part of the recipe, the whipped cream or the strawberry or the combination????😉</font>

You missed the crepe batter. 😉
dev25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaprasin

Thank you for the warm welcome.😃. I am from chennai. Now in North Corolina,USA. Now name me something new😆

Welcome to beehive err baaraati cc 😊

Hai Sindu-USA I am Mani from hyderabad😊

Edited by dev25 - 10 years ago
Heavens_Flower thumbnail

Originally posted by: dev25

Lage raho. Munna Bhai... Err bees🤣

Lage rahi to where Mani? 😉

dev25 thumbnail

Lage rahi to where Mani? 😉

Cat... Err bee fight to win king Arnav😉
Heavens_Flower thumbnail

Originally posted by: egret

You missed the crepe batter. 😉

Intentionally... I tell you... 😆 ☺️

nazca thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaprasin

Thank you for the warm welcome.😃. I am from chennai. Now in North Corolina,USA. Now name me something new😆

Is Sinful name Without Kapra or Kappda ok😉
nazca thumbnail

He - as you correctly said - is my king and he will jump... I did not say I will show him but I said I will remind him... 😛

And why are you trying to steal him? 😭

Yes he is King, and of course he can Jump. Yes in ONLY neverneverland, You are saying that you will remind him. So you are telling that with the charm of MY Dosaless and Idliless land he FORGET you.😈

Dear Dosa and Idliwali, Who is stealing from whom? 😕

Heavens_Flower thumbnail

Originally posted by: dev25

Cat... Err bee fight to win king Arnav😉

No fight Mani... Remember in the hive we share unlike the folks from neverneverland...

Everyone is out to steal King Arnavji... What I am advocating is let's share... 🤗