AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: shelly_08

He'd seen them already! 😆 Remember her coming out of his washroom donning his shirt? That reminds me- it was actually PARTH'S shirt she was wearing! 🤣

BOOM😲🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

This META-NESS will never leave PaNi...

And thanks for reminding me...yeah he has seen her that time technically...and uska reaction yaad hi hai sabko...if Mukti hadn't shown up to distract him, phir?😆
.Lilith. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: AreYaar

BOOM🤣

This META-NESS will never leave PaNi...

And thanks for reminding me...yeah he has seen her that time technically...and uska reaction yaad hi hai sabko...if Mukti hadn't shown up to distract him, phir?😆

I heard a BIG fallout happened b/w R n K after the shower waale epis!! Perhaps this was one of the reasons. 😆
PrincessAshVik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

He'd seen them already! 😆 Remember her coming out of his washroom donning his shirt? That reminds me- it was actually PARTH'S shirt she was wearing! 🤣

WHAT?!😲😆
That was Parth's shirt? Wow! I had no idea! How do you know?
.Lilith. thumbnail

Originally posted by: PrincessAshVik

WHAT?!😲😆
That was Parth's shirt? Wow! I had no idea! How do you know?

There are times when both Parth and Abhishek wear their own clothes in some or the other epi/scene. In both the time they've been in the jungle, Parth was wearing his own shirt (the blue one and the red one). He said it in an iv.
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnomanderRake

Manik and the forum-waasis who will imagine all sorts of scenarios 😆

Man, forum has gotten weirder...ppl are calling Manik BALMA these days🤢🤢 *pukes*
AreYaar thumbnail

I heard a BIG fallout happened b/w R n K after the shower waale epis!! Perhaps this was one of the reasons. 😆

Man, when have they NOT had a big fallout over some scene, THAT is the real question😆

But seriously this is too much hilarity...Niti wearing his actual shirt...it's like co-incidences play shipper for them...forced intimacies😆
Cat. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Man, forum has gotten weirder...ppl are calling Manik BALMA these days🤢🤢*pukes*

What does Balma mean anyway?, the perils of the show getting popular, now the forum is overrun with fangurls
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnomanderRake

What does Balma mean anyway?, the perils of the show getting popular, now the forum is overrun with fangurls

It's like a dehati term of endearment equivalent to "sweetheart" I guess
Cat. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

It's like a dehati term of endearment equivalent to "sweetheart" I guess

I rather none of them use Baba and then in my mind the Manik we know can be completely different from the Balma, Palma being whoever he is
.Lilith. thumbnail

Man, when have they NOT had a big fallout over some scene, THAT is the real question😆

But seriously this is too much hilarity...Niti wearing his actual shirt...it's like co-incidences play shipper for them...forced intimacies😆

Truth be told, I'd NEVER wear anything that DOESN'T belong to my bhai, dad or my BF. And here Niti's wearing something that belongs to the person who's just...well...never mind. 😆

I find it as a cute, romantic and intimate act- wearing your boyfriend's shirt. The funniest shit is that usse WOHI shirt mila tha Niti ko pehnane ko! 😆