uscgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --DewDrops--

Ikr...but that's wen wen all were praying for Diandra's eviction I was praying for Upen's...coz I cud sense the P2 n Upen alliance is harmful for Gautam n Upen is a very cunning person.🤢

Wat a shameless creature!!!

Dian was the most dangerous Dew.. Thank God she left.. read her interview, she had plans to have a huge storm in BB house after Salman supported her against G.. She said she took it very nicely thinking about G and his mother but after Salman's opinion she wanted to confront him...

Upen is still coming off as a joker and a very jealous person so people will side with G but with Dian she was extremely manipulative agar woman card use kar leti to waat lag jati... Good riddance! Trust me..
Edited by uscgirl - 10 years ago
Pri_BS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I have started finding tanna better than Sonali and wouldn't mind her uin my top 5. TYhe bigegst reason is that the woman keeps her self esteem really high and does not compromise it. dushmani ki hai PG se toh nibhayegi. aise nahi ki gaaliyan doge aur phir pyar dikhaoge toh sides chang kar legi. thodi bahut integrity hai is bandi mei
Pri_BS thumbnail

Originally posted by: uscgirl

Dian was the most dangerous Dew.. Thank God she left.. read her interview, she had plans to have a huge storm in BB house after Salman supported her against G.. She said she took it very nicely thinking about G and her mother but after Salman's opinion she wanted to confront him...

Upen is still coming off as a joker and a very jealous person so people will side with G but with Dian she was extremely manipulative agar woman card use kar leti to waat lag jati... Good riddance! Trust me..

UG +100000000000000
that interview scared the hell out of me!! very dangerous bhai and gautam ki mar jaati yar
CupofCoffeee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: uscgirl

Dian was the most dangerous Dew.. Thank God she left.. read her interview, she had plans to have a huge storm in BB house after Salman supported her against G.. She said she took it very nicely thinking about G and his mother but after Salman's opinion she wanted to confront him...

yeah Iknw but I feel she is saying all that to somehoe make a cum back or save her face...anyhow I wanted Upen n Di both out but Upen first...now that she is gone Upen shud go now...I knw he has made a joke of himself but its seriously a headache to watch him...I m seriously feeling sick since y'day thanks to Upen😆

And why is Dimpy listening to his crap...has she lost her mind
uscgirl thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
LF: DU sitll on captain's bed talking
Pritam, Puneet and S still in KA.. S making rotis..

Ali cleaning GA

@Dew - Dimpy might be just killing time 😆 (i hope so since G is doing task) but U must be trying to steal her away from G for sure..

@Pri - I agree!

Edited by uscgirl - 10 years ago
Scorpio_Velvet thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
P2 siding with wannabe Upen will only spoil their image further. I hope there's no extension. Another month of all of them bitching and targeting GG? No thanks. Insecurity against GG is at an all time high in the house.
CupofCoffeee thumbnail
So its the hijack task n not the box task?? I hope these ppl are not applying mirchi on Gautam again...its Tanna's turn to apply mirchi face pack now

Embedded image permalink
CupofCoffeee thumbnail

Super Heros Vs Villains revisited!

Remember the task that happened and created the entire ruckus about Diandra's violence over Sonali? So, the task was introduced yet again for the contenders from Super Heros team to convince the villains individually that they should put up the stickers of their name in order to make them further eligible for immunity. Who were the Super Heros? Well they were the winning team from the Kabhi haan kabhi na' task, with addition of Karishma having the special right and benefit to join the winning team. Hence as per this task, each villain would put the name tag on their t-shirt of that Super Hero he or she felt was potential and deserved to have immunity.

Ali was seen convincing Upen as to why should he put his name on him, they even had a small argument wherein Ali claimed he never tried harming Upen in anyway and also stood by him during bad times. However, Upen chose to go with Karishma despite knowing and telling KT that so many times she betrayed their friendship but by this gesture of his he would prove that at least he was a loyal friend if not her!

The villains, who tried to save their preferred Super Heros were- Puneet for Gautam,Upen for Karishma, Sonali for Dimpy, Praneet for Pritam. Ali was the only one who was left out and thus had to stand out of the race of Immunity. It was quite an entertainment to see Ali howling in front of the camera saying, "Main lut gaya barbaad ho gaya!"

Ali ka ek hi funda Entertainment ke liye kuch bhi karega!!'

Don't miss the exciting episode tonight!

Khabri

Pri_BS thumbnail
IT IS GOOD THAT UPEN SUPPORTED TANNA COZ SHE HAS BEEN A GOOD FRIEND TO HIM.
Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
sneak peek is out...guys.
seems like ali got out in angel/shaitan task.
pritam earned highest money and got a chance to take one person out of the race. looks like he took dimpy out.
so gauti, pritam and tanna went for further task .

praneet was talking to pritam that we need to take out gautam nd dimpy , pandit told pritam that we wnat you and tanna to go ahead.

Ali also wrote someones name in pritam's hand to take that person out. may be Dimpy's/

and yes upen's loserpanti continues.