1017676 thumbnail
'The show is going in no direction if this crap keeps on going like this. I mean why should we waste so much time on this show when all we are getting to see is an ugly bald 37 year old giving weird blushing expressions. Im done with this shit."
From LF

found this really funny 😆😆😆
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Beautyandbrain

Funny and gross both in one sentence

I didn't watch the sneak peek...but I hope dimpy helps Gautam out of this shit...I really pray...only she can coz others are busy hooking him..
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail
I just watched the sneak peek...God I m so angry 😡
Why were they showing yesterday's highly obnoxious and abhorrent conversation between a sexually repressed cougar and selfish woman? 😡
Plus,I don't like how they are flirting...I don't care if it's fake or not...but it ain't looking good on television...please Gautam stop Yaar...

What the f**k is Diandra's problem with Sonali?
I have never seen Sonali discussing being jealous of Diandra or anything.It is Diandra who is insecure of Sonali. 😡
I liked how dimpy exposed Upen's game but she should do the same with Diandra 😡

Why was Gautam in Diandra's bed at night? 😡
Why were they laughing towards the end?...and Diandra was upset since Gautam left her for dimpy...Insecurity and jealousy at its vertex 😡

Pri_BS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CaptainCharisma

I just watched the sneak peek...God I m so angry 😡

Why were they showing yesterday's highly obnoxious and abhorrent conversation between a sexually repressed cougar and selfish woman? 😡
Plus,I don't like how they are flirting...I don't care if it's fake or not...but it ain't looking good on television...please Gautam stop Yaar...

What the f**k is Diandra's problem with Sonali?
I have never seen Sonali discussing being jealous of Diandra or anything.It is Diandra who is insecure of Sonali. 😡
I liked how dimpy exposed Upen's game but she should do the same with Diandra 😡

Why was Gautam in Diandra's bed at night? 😡
Why were they laughing towards the end?...and Diandra was upset since Gautam left her for dimpy...Insecurity and jealousy at its vertex 😡

🤗😆
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pri_BS

🤗😆

🤗 Kya hua?
Pri_BS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
You are angry nah! That's why :)
I am just hoping aaj jaise LF mei he has not spoken to her ab bas aise hi rahe we will be saved from the torture tomorrow😆
-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pri_BS

You are angry nah! That's why :)
I am just hoping aaj jaise LF mei he has not spoken to her ab bas aise hi rahe we will be saved from the torture tomorrow😆

Allah kare...2 nafl shukrane ke parhunga if they break up forever in the coming 2-3 days...in Sha Allah
SH7_Sunny thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 4
95027 thumbnail
GM all. :) Ty NM for making a new one. Whoever is around should make a new one at 150 pg mark. Why would I be mad. :)

So 2:30 mins of precap is mostly repeat from yesterday's epi - I hope in actual epi they don't waste the viewers time.

Goti gets to see mom. Mom said bahoo kabool :)

Did dimpy mean to talk about goti and ended up speaking of upin with Sonali ?

And yes bb. I noticed goti in bed too with moorghi when dimpy et all were outside talking. 😆

-AAMIRnSHERRY- thumbnail

Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP

GM all. :) Ty NM for making a new one. Whoever is around should make a new one at 150 pg mark. Why would I be mad. :)

So 2:30 mins of precap is mostly repeat from yesterday's epi - I hope in actual epi they don't waste the viewers time.

Goti gets to see mom. Mom said bahoo kabool :)

Did dimpy mean to talk about goti and ended up speaking of upin with Sonali ?

And yes bb. I noticed goti in bed too with moorghi when dimpy et all were outside talking. 😆

I don't think dimpy is someone who would do that...If she wants to put her point across...she will...no matter what!