bbsai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Ali completed his garden sweeping and reported to puneet that he removed outside kitanoo, ab ghar ka kitanoo and he looked at dimpy.
puneet gave some other work to Ali.
CupofCoffeee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nadaanmasakalli

@ dew i heard for Midweek evictions it's upen , praneet, rene & ali ( i am really don';t know how much truth is there)

and @ mona on ration thing sab nashukre hain & waste stufff

I want Shakuni n Upain both to leave, Renee is harmless n Ali is for sure top 5 contender...hope Upain goes mid week n Shakuni on Saturday😆
naadanmasakalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MONA-

If Upen nominated... Means... This week he is getting evicted LOL

NM I didn't get what you said about ration...

I observed something is printed on those yellow tops😆

yes i said tht already that there are graphics on ali upen & rene ki shirts & this si why gautam is wearign his own caz plain no graphics the same he wore yesterday
-MONA- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Karishma taliking to Diandra In bedroom... LF is mute...and now it's stuck
CupofCoffeee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
From MF:

Originally posted by: niece007

Sonali Raut will be declared evicted first and will be sent to the secret room and then Gauhar Khan will enter the house and take her sister Nigaar Khan out of the show and Sonali will make a comeback. This is what can happen on the show today.

This is predicted by BuddyBits.com. 6 out of 7 of their predictions have came out to be true this season.

Originally posted by: bbsai

Renee should leave mid week. the rude way she talked in saturday episode, she does not deserve weekend grandness.

both sonali & rene were so rude & arrogant esp sonali she was on some other tangent. she's always this cut off in another space but yesterday she was SImply RUDE

Gautam folding his white shirt from yesterday at back of sofa

-MONA- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Upen cleaning garden...
GG folding his shirt in LA behind sofa...

Pritham in washroom area... Oh I think Pritam got washroom cleaning duty...
bbsai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MONA-

If Upen nominated... Means... This week he is getting evicted LOL

NM I didn't get what you said about ration...

I observed something is printed on those yellow tops😆

half the stuff they waste in tasks.

this isn't true kitni baar sonali ja kar aayegi?? makes no snese & clearly tells you that bb is biased in case this is true. sonali the camera is avoiding today

and sonali chali bhi gayi toh kuch kaam ki nahi hai in Secret room,

gau said bina baat ke tamashe bas dekho the volume was so low then they muted he was talking to himself Plz tell me he fought with dian again i'll party then