13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
sona nd polly ji🤗
haan dekha
m just so happy
hez looking so cute
munda desi desi daaru.. kudi tequila shot
shehnaz is actually looking fine😳
barun is looking so effing cute.. i just cant wait..
my barun is back😭
accha do we know where all it ll release?
and did they start airing the promo on tv?😳
i miss you guys so much..
kudos to all you guys and the patience🤗
Channa_mereyaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
uff itna innocence😆😆
Channa_mereyaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishq30

sona nd polly ji🤗

haan dekha
m just so happy
hez looking so cute
munda desi desi daaru.. kudi tequila shot
barun is looking so effing cute.. i just cant wait..
my barun is back😭
accha do we know where all it ll release?
and did they start airing the promo on tv?😳
i miss you guys so much..
kudos to all you guys and the patience🤗

@bold ehh?😆 missed you too🤗.yes trailor was soothing.looks like fun film.barun owns the trailor bas. they have aired in zing and etc.i think from tomorrow it will start in other hope so .hope they release a song jaldi.
arnanya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
🤣
ishq30 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
i lauuu barun❤️
period !!
what versatility.
no trace of ASR or even shravan😲
Sukhi is here
saans le sakte hai🤣
Channa_mereyaa thumbnail

i lauuu barun❤️

period !!
what versatility.
Sukhi is here
saans le sakte hai🤣

polly_mk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

i lauuu barun❤️

period !!
what versatility.
Sukhi is here
saans le sakte hai🤣

Amazing actor he is!!

Sukhi is so funnyy!!!😆😆 I just lau him!!!