rdjha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blushing

arre chalta hain re...😃

btw how r u all busy...😛

i am good yaar...yes all busy...stupid office yaar and releases ...😡
anyways...how r you ??
we bought a new car last week...so now i am planning to take some driving lessons...to get familiar with left hand drive 😆😆
Mithi_vani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
😲 .. Hiral ... Tu pakka Gujju hi hai na ... 😛 .. Btw perfect garba for u ... Vanki valu to mari ked vali jay nichi namu to mari dok nami jay ... Ked vali jay ... Dok nami jay ... O re .. Chhabili tane su re thay ... Siddi ubhi rah seni vanki chuki thay ... 🤣 ...
Muktchand thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Wow new Car Rashmi...congo 👏 yah driving left side 😆

well i am sure u can do it...All the Best 👍🏼 btw share pic of ur Car too 😉
MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Manshu🤣
waise m a garba maniac- ek baar chalu kiya toh saas nai leti till the dholi stops playing dhol😈😆...dok nai vade😆😆
comparatively I dont enjoy dandiya 😕 monotonous hai dandiya khelna🥱
+++++++++++++++++
waise YHM is replacing Saras time slot of 7.30 pm pata nai kab, read it in scrutiny himanshu and will get repeat telecast at 11 pm
+++++++++++++++
rdjha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blushing

Wow new Car Rashmi...congo 👏 yah driving left side 😆

well i am sure u can do it...All the Best 👍🏼 btw share pic of ur Car too 😉

thanks Aditi 😃 ...i hope i can do...i did drive in Mumbai a lot...but this left hand drive gives me jitters..i tried once in the locality...and all i was doing was going to the extreme right...and my hubby shouting ...take care of the car 😆😆
so i decided to take some lessons...😆
picture...sure will post it...this reminds me of a Q - which site is good for image upload?
i use Imgur..but there it asks for so much size adjustment and then the pics are not even visible...any other suggesstions gals?
Muktchand thumbnail
so this Manshu Hiri...wht's plan for Naavratri Garba...
Muktchand thumbnail
Rashmi i used imgur only 😆 ask Anjy...she expert in pic 😛
but i never face pic size probs 🤔 ...

yah driving in west is bit...for Indian's better take lesson
Mithi_vani thumbnail
Rashmi congo dear .. 🤗 .. Party to banati hai .. 😉 ..
Mithi_vani thumbnail
Rashmi ... Other site is minus.com ... U can use that ... Imgur i never face size issue .. Anyway try minus ..