-MKB- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ragul I am fine what about you ?
uniquebluerose thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hola everybody!!!!
I went off radar for lllooonnnggg time!!!!

I was nursing my laziness and trying to maximum lazy by not even spending time watching TV or browsing!!!!

So what wrong with EBI, YHM and TP...any idea ladies!!!!

and yup the guys!!!

Last week I Queen on TV the way censor some things is too funny!!!

Either they don't have nay brains or think we don't have nay brains!!!
blue.kindle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hi everyone!

My iPod played "Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon" the title song today when it was on shuffle and I realized how muc I still love and mis the show and if I miss the show, how can I not miss my bashers friends.

I caught the Bengali version and they had the hate marriage and the big MU a couple of days ago.

It lacks that impact! It never made me cry like IPK did.

Hope you all are doing fine.
-MKB- thumbnail
I agree onu
I still feel very happy listening to the happy rabba ve
Oh those golden days ! Why did bhaiya and phankies have to ruin it?
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: -MKB-

I agree onu

I still feel very happy listening to the happy rabba ve
Oh those golden days ! Why did bhaiya and phankies have to ruin it?

agree how dan some one frgt who i used to wait for the clock to strike 8.. nvr been able to get atched to any shws aftr tht...serr..bhaiyaa and his pgs ufff...dekho aaj where is b..na koi movies na koii she.bhagwan jaane what made b leave such a gd shw like ipk and sit @ home...

met jst see yhm...ekta ka shw hain so nt mch hopes bt phir bhi..i jst see...
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

i m crying i remm ipk..b and san...😭
-MKB- thumbnail

Originally posted by: immira

agree how dan some one frgt who i used to wait for the clock to strike 8.. nvr been able to get atched to any shws aftr tht...serr..bhaiyaa and his pgs ufff...dekho aaj where is b..na koi movies na koii she.bhagwan jaane what made b leave such a gd shw like ipk and sit @ home...

met jst see yhm...ekta ka shw hain so nt mch hopes bt phir bhi..i jst see...

I know right? It never can be the same for any other show
IPK was special , that waiting for the clock to turn 8 and then watching the episode without any disturbances especially during Payash marriage 😳
Hayye those golden days of IPK filled with intensity and romance too
I hate bhaiya for ruining a character like ASR for me , ASR looked like a beggar than a businessman towards the end
Bhaiyas boredom , his unkept look destroyed the very essence of the character
The show which gave him everything he did this with that show
-MKB- thumbnail

Originally posted by: immira

i m crying i remm ipk..b and san...😭

Aww Mira
Come here for a hug now 🤗
serious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
what the... still IPK bubbles here... no Rabbe Ve.. its all Rubbish Ve now..

4Lions is coming up with another show, this time on Sony, they got 22:30 slot ... Humsafar is the show title. I don't know if that actress is a new one or an old one, this is the first time I think, I'm seeing her, another Muslim background show.