dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hiral_Halwa

Nivi - oh cool...done deal then...next time I come to US...Ill bug u for the must see places😉

I did go to Yosemite national park...Grand Canyon couldn't visit
baaki ur right...mostly we just covered the cities...I thought rhode island was pretty awesome and santa barbara⭐️

Sure Halwa..
U visited Santa Barbara ? Did u do the drive on highway 1 then ? One of the most scenic highways.. ⭐️
Edited by dixie123 - 11 years ago
MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dixie123

Sure Halwa..
U visited Santa Barbara ? Did u do the drive on highway 1 then ? One of the most scenic highways..

yeah it wasss beautifull...surreal almost❤️
dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

++++++++++++++++++++++
and MP spoiler= for once TB reported something in advance about MP😲😆 generally they give articles after the epi gets over😆 Ajab bitten by centipede and faints...and m now pratap will take care of her wowww! no phool...kaataa...pauda...only praja ! this is dream come true week

So, PraJa for sometime now.. this time US is with PraJa too unlike last time.. 😊
Yesterday I saw PraJa's IV on SBS/SBB segment.. Faizal calls Roshni a bacchi.. 😆
How old are they ? I read somewhere that Vishal is 20 yrs old...😲 thought he was younger than that.
And, Akbar is getting married also ? What is the story on that ? 😕
MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dixie123

So, PraJa for sometime now.. this time US is with PraJa too unlike last time.. 😊
Yesterday I saw PraJa's IV on SBS/SBB segment.. Faizal calls Roshni a bacchi.. 😆
How old are they ? I read somewhere that Vishal is 20 yrs old...😲 thought he was younger than that.
And, Akbar is getting married also ? What is the story on that ? 😕

haha yeah😆 and roshni called him ghost😆 that segment was lovely though😳
++++++++++++++++++++
yeah Vishal is 20...faisal is 16 and roshni is 13/14 and jannat is 12...
++++++++++++++++++++
Akbar - yeah he married ruqaiya when he was 9...they were childhood friends...and ruqaiya is his cousin...she was supposed to be his fav queen, coz they were together for such a long time, apparently she raised shah jahan..and was asked to give political advice..kekta's jodha-akbar paint ruqaiya as a villain which is all crap...they are late in the show though...pratap is 17 in the show...and Akbar should be younger than him...I think 15...
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: blushing

@nivi after MB some Airlines serial will air

i heard its base on Kingfisher airlines ...something related to that
MR replace Gautam Rode...as Saras ...

I don't know whether it is that air lines show or that cousins show that is replacing ⭐️Bharat
I think it is the cousins show that is replacing MB
-----------------
Today while watching MB I had tears in my eyes.Karna's end
Even Karna got Geeta Gyan from Krishna
Too true Karna was wrapped in his own misery he could have channelized those miseries to help others or stand up for oppressed people like him.He had a chance to attain glory but he lost sight of it because of self pity.
Those three instalments of Geeta Gyan from Krishna to Bhishma, Drona and Karna are truly master pieces.
Muktchand thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=84DLT4yRcy4#t=12 😛

Stop whatever you're doing and watch what can only be called the sweetest brother-sister video ever.

Little Sadie's just found out her baby brother won't stay a baby forever. "What?" she asks through her big teary sobs.

The shocked 5-year-old goes on to give her baby brother a kiss on his head and says "I don't want him to grow up". Sadie wants her bundle of love to stay little forever. "He's so cute," she reasons.

Aww...

And that's not all she's weeping about. She also doesn't want to die when she's "a hundre... e.e.e ...eed".

This video is so adorable, it could make you laugh and cry at the same time. The way this big sister hugs her baby brother and says "I love your cute little smiles" will just completely melt you heart. Not surprisingly, this video has already claimed viral status with over 1.6 million views on YouTube.

Just take a look at this endearing brother-sister bond and go give your loved ones a big tight hug.

Viral: This 5-Year-Old Just Doesn't Want Her Brother to Grow Up

Girl is total Drama Queen sho cute 😆 & baby is sho sweet 😛

Edited by blushing - 11 years ago
RainbowSun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Anjy do u do this to punish me...I had decided i wont talk about someone today😆 but its already bhang😆

++++++++++++++++++
zindagi gulzar hai
yeh ishq ka darbaar hai...
kisike ghum ko baatnaaa...hi pyaar hai❤️
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++
accha MP ke spoilers agar aaye...toh share karey please😉 if there is anything mentioned about some puja and all...😳

No no zindagi gulzar hai for me,me started watching it,and bv episodes pending.😆

I need a update today also,till nxt week.
Muktchand thumbnail
Anjy

Doll out went to KB..but hide all things...KB doesn't know Sau is out of parole too...someone from Car watching her ...as Doll goes to KB by Auto

In KB Doll came A got doubt seeing her 😆

In hospital...Gauri folks do drama wanted to go...no Dr J needed...

Shivani made them understand...they agree sake of G1

then G2 landed...Dr J introduce her as wife all 😲

Shivani said she forgive G1 after J left her... always felt G1 is wrong...she came between A & J but it seems u r wrong guy too...Shivani worriedly ask where is A now...

Dr J told A moved on...A is married too...her hubby is DC of Udaipur

all 😲 again...Gauri ki mom cursed said A moved on J too my laddo still remain there...G1 is unconscious
Edited by blushing - 11 years ago
RainbowSun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
what abt caps of Golmaal -hogaya kya??
Muktchand thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjali_

what abt caps of Golmaal -hogaya kya??

nahi re I need picture
abhi list final hue...my partner choose list...
i will pm you Anjy..