Originally posted by: -PoisonIvy-
I was...a few days in London and then a couple of days in Scotland.Which haw test couple are you talking about ? Vinaya or vivah ?😆You saw kjos reaction when the hawt santara came on the stage ? Oh man...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: SL vs HK, 8th Match, Group B at Dubai🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Two much official trailer- Varun Alia Salman Aamir Govinda
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
I was...a few days in London and then a couple of days in Scotland.Which haw test couple are you talking about ? Vinaya or vivah ?😆You saw kjos reaction when the hawt santara came on the stage ? Oh man...
Everyone else who quoted that post got one... I was actually wondering if you too got one...Takes nothing to rile up these people...😆
😆Originally posted by: Chirpychicklet
Very sleepy right now😆but quite tied up from last few months ! what about u ?Did u like lovely dance😆
Originally posted by: SoreThumb
M fine..often busy with useless stuff
havent seen absingle dance yet 😆
Originally posted by: Chirpychicklet
of course Vinaya 😛...Vivah toh evergreen jodi hai 😳KJOs is just ...I am sick and tired of their jokes ...and Manish, what little I have seen, is blah 🥱...Shahid needs to be tied to his seat 😆...he reminds me of Madhuri ...only difference is he is trying to be close with the contestants which looks very very scripted !
Shit...they got pm for quoting. .thats harsh even by biased mods standards
M fine..often busy with useless stuff
havent seen absingle dance yet 😆
Oh common ...same old story of all lazy club members😆but why are u hesitating to share your vishesh tippani on lovely dance of injury queen😆
before I forget ...phoren ke lauren is losing on all fronts in the very first week 😆
This CC is for discussions regarding IB + idhar udhar ki baatein .. Rules: NO Discussion of any other Fandom allowed in This CC in regards to...
Rules for this CC This is a "NO ENTRY" CC. Meaning, don't dare set your foot in here because we WILL NOT allow anyone else into our CC anymore....
Welcome everyone to the SEVENTH CC thread where will share our dewaangi as pankhis (fangirls) of our fav itv shows, fav actors and actresses...