PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Actor Satish Shah Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
5000 Episodes..
Settle all 3 in Virani's family
I'm disgusted
The Girlfriend - Rashmika - trailer out now.
Sooooo Happy with This Weeks Elimination
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
Originally posted by: Rasgulla_sp
OH I hope you had a good time... Sigh those memories...This reminds me the TVTs of BI and RR have hit rock bottom (2.0 both) 😔 and EBP is still going on at 2.7 😡
Originally posted by: asrcraze
Saiyu you still follow the TVTs of that show ??Btw I forgot to mention here ...Happened a month or so back... I was just changing channels when I happened upon this scene in EBP... ANd I heard the hero say, "Arre wah mujhe nahi pata tha tumko sharmana bhi aata hai..." 😡I was so angry! They can't stop copying ðŸ˜
Originally posted by: Rasgulla_sp
I want to watch Humpty Sharma ki Dulhaniya... Both Raja Sen (3.5 stars) and Mayank Shekhar (3 stars) have given it decent reviews and both are very hard to please...
Meko yeh movie dekhna hain
Neymar became emotional when talking Thursday about the injury that ruled him out of the World Cup, saying that if the knee to his back had been slightly more to one side he "could be in a wheelchair" right now.
The Brazil striker cried as he recalled the injury, saying "God blessed" him and prevented a more serious injury. Neymar had to stop talking for several seconds, lowering his head and putting a hand in front of his eyes.
"It's difficult to talk about a move that (happened) in such an important moment of my career," he said.
Neymar fractured his third vertebra when defender Juan Camilo Zuniga hit him from behind in a challenge late in the quarterfinal match against Colombia.
"If it had been 2 centimeters to the center...," he said, struggling to stay composed. "I could be in a wheelchair."
The 22-year-old striker complained about Zuniga's challenge, although he said the Colombian called to apologize.
"I don't know if he was trying to hurt me, but if you understand football you know that it was not a normal challenge," Neymar said. "I can't protect myself when I'm not facing the play. The only thing that can protect me from someone coming from behind are the rules. I couldn't protect myself and I ended getting hurt."
Neymar had been recovering at home but returned to the team's training camp on Thursday. He will travel with the squad to Brasilia to support them in the third-place match against the Netherlands on Saturday.
Neymar said the injury led to "the worst week of his life," one that culminated " in his absence " with Brazil's 7-1 thrashing by Germany in the semifinals. He said he didn't know how to explain what happened, and that it would be "unfair for this group" to be remembered by that result alone.
"It would have been all right to lose, but not like this. It was unbelievable, inexplicable," Neymar said. "I don't have the words to explain what happened."
He said the loss was "part of football," and that he thought Brazil had the potential to rebound and win the next World Cup.
"We can't lower our heads," he said. "It will hurt for a long time, but better days will come."
He wished luck to Germany and Argentina in Sunday's final, but said he hopes the South Americans will come out on top. He plays at Barcelona with Argentina stars Lionel Messi and Javier Mascherano.
"I'm not cheering for Argentina, I'm cheering for my teammates," he said.
Neymar said that it would be good for football to have Messi winning a world title.
"He deserves to be a world champion," he said. "I'm Messi Football Club."
I was going to mention about this movie before I went to sleep but missed it ...I read the reviews too ...I actually thought the film would be mediocre but was surprised...Supposed to be modern day DDLJ... I want to watch too...Go with Lazy this weekend if possible :D
Saiyu were you surprised about violence over sports?
<h1>Nepal teenager commits suicide after Brazil defeat</h1>A teenager in eastern Nepal committed suicide after her favorite team Brazil lost badly to Germany in the World Cup semifinals, police said Thursday.
Police said the 10th grade student was depressed and hanged herself from the ceiling on Wednesday morning in Bharaul village located 400 kilometers (250 miles) east of the capital Katmandu.
The teenager was identified as Pragya Thapa. Her mother found her hanging from the ceiling in her room. She was living with her mother and grandparents while her father was abroad working.
Police said they were investigating and the body had been sent for autopsy.
Brazil lost 7-1 to Germany in the semifinal on Tuesday.
Neymar became emotional when talking Thursday about the injury that ruled him out of the World Cup, saying that if the knee to his back had been slightly more to one side he "could be in a wheelchair" right now.
The Brazil striker cried as he recalled the injury, saying "God blessed" him and prevented a more serious injury. Neymar had to stop talking for several seconds, lowering his head and putting a hand in front of his eyes.
"It's difficult to talk about a move that (happened) in such an important moment of my career," he said.
Neymar fractured his third vertebra when defender Juan Camilo Zuniga hit him from behind in a challenge late in the quarterfinal match against Colombia.
"If it had been 2 centimeters to the center...," he said, struggling to stay composed. "I could be in a wheelchair."
The 22-year-old striker complained about Zuniga's challenge, although he said the Colombian called to apologize.
"I don't know if he was trying to hurt me, but if you understand football you know that it was not a normal challenge," Neymar said. "I can't protect myself when I'm not facing the play. The only thing that can protect me from someone coming from behind are the rules. I couldn't protect myself and I ended getting hurt."
Neymar had been recovering at home but returned to the team's training camp on Thursday. He will travel with the squad to Brasilia to support them in the third-place match against the Netherlands on Saturday.
Neymar said the injury led to "the worst week of his life," one that culminated " in his absence " with Brazil's 7-1 thrashing by Germany in the semifinals. He said he didn't know how to explain what happened, and that it would be "unfair for this group" to be remembered by that result alone.
"It would have been all right to lose, but not like this. It was unbelievable, inexplicable," Neymar said. "I don't have the words to explain what happened."
He said the loss was "part of football," and that he thought Brazil had the potential to rebound and win the next World Cup.
"We can't lower our heads," he said. "It will hurt for a long time, but better days will come."
He wished luck to Germany and Argentina in Sunday's final, but said he hopes the South Americans will come out on top. He plays at Barcelona with Argentina stars Lionel Messi and Javier Mascherano.
"I'm not cheering for Argentina, I'm cheering for my teammates," he said.
Neymar said that it would be good for football to have Messi winning a world title.
"He deserves to be a world champion," he said. "I'm Messi Football Club."
It matters re on which channel the show is on..SP is the best channel for a fiction show to be on.. Dekh EBP, Saraswati-something, Veera never had remarkable TRPs to boast of, but they are still on air & they would be on air for a long time to come.. SP supports & houses their fiction shows best..Any average show on SP enjoys at least 1.5 TVT just because its on SP, the rest is its own merit.Others are much more harsh towards their fiction roster.. Colors toh regularly axe shows to accommodate BB..I feel so bad for Sanaya..