Dee_J thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Arre wao, I got kamlesh khabri as winner 😲 and prakash brothers as runner up (I'd expected this :P)
Who voted for me?😃
Aalu_Malu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Viji79

Why would I mind? I thought you forgot.

Because I am minding 🤢 You people did all those with the busy schedule in AD! SO it's really hurting that I couldn't put it up! 😭 I apologize, I really do
Aalu_Malu thumbnail
Dee_J thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I had to submit challan for a college in a bank, whose branch in 20 mins motor distance from my house. So I'd gone with my bhai, it was cloudy then and did look like it will rain. As our work was done and we came out from bank, it had started drizzling. My friend's house was 3 mins walking distance from there still we choose to get wet and rode back home. We were totally wet but it was fun. Though I have caught cold now😆

😛I'd posted this in last thread but guess none read it
arsneh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
aalu i.am planning to unres my res till.eternity chalega ????
Pearl_Oyster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: LOLWAsAalu

Because I am minding🤢You people did all those with the busy schedule in AD! SO it's really hurting that I couldn't put it up!😭I apologize, I really do

Aalu, let me hit you with a saucepan on your head.

you managed so many things..

This is the best celebration thread I have seen.. <3

Be happy... You rock.. Samjhi?

And the dedication thingy can wait.. That should be served as the dessert after the party 😆
Pearl_Oyster thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
Iska kya matlab hai? 😆
Aalu_Malu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dee_J

I had to submit challan for a college in a bank, whose branch in 20 mins motor distance from my house. So I'd gone with my bhai, it was cloudy then and did look like it will rain. As our work was done and we came out from bank, it had started drizzling. My friend's house was 3 mins walking distance from there still we choose to get wet and rode back home. We were totally wet but it was fun. Though I have caught cold now😆

😛I'd posted this in last thread but guess none read it

Lol... A Brother and sister always rocks in such stupidity😆😆
Aalu_Malu thumbnail

Originally posted by: arsneh

aalu i.am planning to unres my res till.eternity chalega ????

Dare you 😡 I want at least this to me unresed 😆