AllThingsNice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _saumya_

O Lord! No one else in the other three cars was injured, hopefully! Take care Kaddu.

How are you going to manage without the car? DOnt tell me you are going to catch locals everyday... that too with your backache .

Your car is as accident prone as you . Some lady had rammed into it one day and now this. Poor baby :P

Take care of yourself

My luck rubbed off on to my car It was lucky for me, but I was not lucky for it. Poor baby.

I will have to rely on public transport...no other option. Trying to see if a colleague who stays close by will be kind enough to car pool. But he doesn't know me too well and our timings don't always match. But will try to make it work.
Badala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AllThingsNice

Okay, so Heema is boycotting. I don't know what to say.

Saumya, how have you been?

I am good... but Honey's last log in was 3 days ago... I hope , she is OK.
Badala thumbnail

My luck rubbed off on to my car It was lucky for me, but I was not lucky for it. Poor baby.

I will have to rely on public transport...no other option. Trying to see if a colleague who stays close by will be kind enough to car pool. But he doesn't know me too well and our timings don't always match. But will try to make it work.

How are you now. Your back and the whole you.
AllThingsNice thumbnail
Saumya 🤗 Long time, really. How you?

I am better, but need to be careful. I hope all is well with Heema! Feeling icky about this place now and I know its all in my head...
Badala thumbnail

Saumya 🤗 Long time, really. How you?

I am better, but need to be careful. I hope all is well with Heema! Feeling icky about this place now and I know its all in my head...

🤗Come on yaar! Honey was just worked up. She comes here everyday without fail . Plus, she was so used to chat with Dia before sleep. She is just missing Dia too much.
I hope she is enjoying with her husband. 😃
Heema22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi you both . Are you still around 🤗
AllThingsNice thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heema22

Hi Heema 🤗 Glad to see you. Feeling less icky now 😃

Edit: Cannot sit up for too long, so will be leaving soon.
Edited by AllThingsNice - 11 years ago
Badala thumbnail

Originally posted by: Heema22

arre... kaha thi aap? How was your trip. kaddu is mad at you. Watch out. 😆
Heema22 thumbnail

Okay, so Heema is boycotting. I don't know what to say.

Saumya, how have you been?

Not boycotting any thing . Do you think that's possible ? I didn't read anything yet . I need to read 6 PM . May be Dia send me one .😭

I have been very busy . Last years residents are parting their asses off . They all passed the board exam which is impossible to pass in first attempt . So Graduating gang is not showing up and if they show up they have hang over so I have to send them home . New resident and too scared to talk to me so it's been hard . Today everyone wanted to watch the World Cup game . US was playing . Finally they lost and guys are back to work and I have lunch time off . Good to see you both on line .
Edited by Heema22 - 11 years ago
Heema22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _saumya_

arre... kaha thi aap? How was your trip. kaddu is mad at you. Watch out. 😆

AAP ? Paraya Kiya ka ? Kaddu is mad ? Let me read her PM