dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnjanaYYZ

Nivi - I am allergy to DheerBhaiji...so am back to stealthmode🤔...lnot watching now she is outta of the closet again. Scenes btwn her and dumbdad give me the KREEEPS.

Ya.. DB and her drama and her ullu hubby make me mad... But, this time around JB is strong and not scared like before... So, JB is bearable for me as of now.. But, don't u think all this was kind of common those days. With so many queens, and them wanting their sons to be the next heir and all that DB's plotting doesn't seem unreal..
The kids are doing their parts well. PrJaHool... Like to watch their scenes.
dixie123 thumbnail

Just read the spoilers for next week.

OH.. Karna is bleeding 😭 and will be loooked after by bros and mata.. That ought to be a nice scene. I liked Karna-Kunti scene more than Karna-RadhaMaa scene. Karna-RadhaMaa didn't come out as effective as Karna-Kunti..

WTH Shakuni doesn't want Karna bcos he has no kundal and kavach.😡 I hope this time Duri tells off mamashri and supports Krana in a superb way and show his friendship with no other intention.

Gandhari opening her patti happens during the war or what ? I thought it happened before the war began.

GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Me flipped channels to escape scenes from Sasural Silly Ka

Ek Hasina thi - Durga meeting Dev
Dev is no great shakes but better than Shaurya
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
Me searching for heros in MB - None of them are heroes
Grr Indradev the biggest villain😡
Story again twisted to show probably Arjuna trying to stop Karna from donating Kavach and Kundal
--------------------
Liking BV now - Story of two gullible males
One falls for sob stories from women doesn't even pause for a minute before being taken in by their stories 😛
Other is charmed by all things fake simply because he has never heard of the saying "all that glitters is not gold
dixie123 thumbnail
Me felt bad for Karna today 😭

How many expectations from him ? Poor thing.. they have shown Duri extremely selfish and self-centered.

But,liked the way they handled this Charity thing.. Loved what he says to Indra. How can Indra being a God be so partial ? Some of Indra's dialogues I didn't understand abt opportunity. 😕

So some KaJu moment next week then 😆
dixie123 thumbnail
@Anjie: Where are you ? Itni busy ho kya ?
@Appy: You and I can chat in 2 other places.. 😉 yaha aani ki zaroorat nahi..
Today will be end of the Gita episode I think. I liked yesterday's episode better than the first two.
Krishna's dialogues seemed repetitive esp in the first Gita episode.
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
I skipped Geeta episodes.
War started today.
BRC's MB I didn't see the war episodes and I don't remember the details of the war and all those plans etc except how each of these people get eliminated one by one.
EHT - most of the time looks like Durga Thakur Vs that Goenka woman😛
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Appy - a woman's true enemy is a woman in Ek Thi Haseena because it was Sakshi who covered up and destroyed evidence of her son's crime. They are correct in pitting Durga and Sakshi against each other for that reason. Shauraya is the baddie but, the chess game is btwn his mommy & Durga.

Nivi - enjoy the time off. I will try to name the ATs as per Appy's guidance.

Appy - send me the link for the ATs and names as needed.
Edited by AnjanaYYZ - 11 years ago
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
Anjy -What's coming up next in bv is probably Shiv gathering himself and Anandi checking out the opposition
Like digging into the PA and her past and finding out about her accomplice
I am PMing the list
-------------------------
That woman is quite protective about her baddie son.
Woman against woman seem to be the theme every where😛
I still can't understand how parents can support their sons who committed rape.🤢
That seems to be the theme in EHT and in BV too right now.
Don_theEvil thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
hello all.. itne dino ke baad pehla comment kar rahi hu yaha..
did anyone saw precap of mb...ye bhishma bada filmi hai...

he is turn out be villan of B greade movie.. and yudi...behaving like heroin... and bheem like hero... 🤣
Edited by Don_theEvil - 11 years ago