Siesta thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Is it me or RR forum is even more negative than before. Couldn't find any positive post...CVs, GH, Sanaya, Ashish in JDJ to the ring on his finger...kisi ko choda hai kya.

In how much detail do ppl go yaar...how can Rudra say that ...how can Paro give that expression...its not consistent with their characters. Its a daily soap. You know what just maybe since the online viewers are not liking it , this track might click with the TRP audience
Edited by Siesta - 11 years ago
Guinea thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Siesta

Is it me or RR forum is even more negative than before. Couldn't find any positive post...CVs, GH, Sanaya, Ashish in JDJ to the ring on his finger...kisi ko choda hai kya.

😆😆 Their are some good posts made everyday ( missing diya's the most ...she is busy in asli duniya ) but they get pushed to the back pages ...
Guinea thumbnail

Originally posted by: Siesta

In how much detail do ppl go yaar...how can Rudra say that ...how can Paro give that expression...its not consistent with their characters. Its a daily soap. You know what just maybe since the online viewers are not liking it , this track might click with the TRP audience

Bold ...yesterday infact was a total trp episode . Ppl want the hot passion of june 20 episode back but seriously that week had low trp's and too much of " hot " romance actually puts off the family viewers 😆 You need to be a 10.30 pm and onwards show for that ...
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Guinea

😆😆 Their are some good posts made everyday ( missing diya's the most ...she is busy in asli duniya ) but they get pushed to the back pages ...

agree g the way we enjoyed the post yesterday..the way u mocked...😆
Guinea thumbnail

Actually their is a practical reasontoo ...current set is leaking. With the upcoming monsoons could be a huge issue ...

Sanaya , ashish all are so excited because they will shoot in the filmcity 😆 Starbucks and all...ST too seems to be a fun guy with the wayhewas pulling sanaya's leg ...loved it when he said , if I say the director leaks the upcoming twist its not a story for the media but if I say sanaya leaks it , its a story 😆
😆😉

Its not easy being a PH in the tv industry ...fan pressure , channel pressure , media pressure etc ...he seems quiet chilled out .
showviewer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Guinea

Actually their is a practical reasontoo ...current set is leaking. With the upcoming monsoons could be a huge issue ...

Sanaya , ashish all are so excited because they will shoot in the filmcity 😆 Starbucks and all...ST too seems to be a fun guy with the wayhewas pulling sanaya's leg ...loved it when he said , if I say the director leaks the upcoming twist its not a story for the media but if I say sanaya leaks it , its a story 😆
😆😉

Its not easy being a PH in the tv industry ...fan pressure , channel pressure , media pressure etc ...he seems quiet chilled out .

Baat toh sahi hai! Sanaya's name can generate media attention and pages and pages of comments. Did you hear Sanaya saying she knows about personal attacks? 😆😉
showviewer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Welcome back Ash and Shalini. 🤗
Ash, hope you had great trip.

MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
girls is it confirmed mb is going off air
shastri sisters @ 7 pm slot frm 21st july...😲🤪